Munday Mazda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
74 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
74 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • October 14, 2013

    I was very impresses with the service. He was PROFESSIONAL VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE. Very professional, courteous, efficient, helpful. I would definitely... come here again if I needed any other service for my car. Thank you for hiring such qualified nice people. , efficient, courteous

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Came in to get an oil change and I couldn’t figure out where the services department was but Fidel barrientos came and helped me find it he was very... nice and respectful. The oil change was very fast and efficient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Tiffany for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    Didn’t End up buying a car but Fidel barrientos was very nice and respectful he showed me a few cars and talked me through the buying process. Great... customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    I had trouble looking for the service department until i ran into Fidel.He was very courteous and showed me where it was.Surprised how good the service... was, would recommended coming back here and telling friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ernesto for the kind words about Fidel! We look forward to your business with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    I had a great experience with Fidel, I had been talking to him for about a month and I was skeptical of buying a new car and Fidel explained the features... of the Mazda 3 and he explained everything to me as we went and I fell in love with the car. Thank you Fidel! You are the best and nicest salesman I've ever met!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Veronica for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that he was able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    Went to look for a car to purchase didn't find a car I like but I had amazing service on finding these amazing cars and a big thank you to Fidel for... showing the selection they had displayed. 10/10

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    One of the best dealers i have been to.With their selection of cars and their helpful service,which was Fidel Barrientos.Really helped me look what i was... looking for and made the process smooth by showing me all the information of the cars i had me eys on.Would come back when im ready to make another purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Gabriel for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's experience truly exceptional! We thank yo...u for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Chef was awesome car salesman he help me with getting my first car & I love it ! Thank you a lot chef !! I highly recommend him !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    I would definitely recommend Chef to anyone, he is a great salesman. Help as very helpful with my sister getting a car. Great experience! ����

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Chef Ndofor is the person you will like to work with , he is very knowledgeable and patient and he will give you all the information requested. I will... definitely recommend him for your car buying needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Adle for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!