Gallery Autos, Inc.

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5 Stars!!
    November 6, 2016

    Great deal, excellent customer service and honest people. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    3gyek62n65g264106
    January 27, 2018

    It was a great experience. The negotiations went very smoothly. The minor issues they repaired quickly. I will definitely be back for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    First Luxury SUV
    December 2, 2016

    Great experience buying my first BMW!! So happy with my beautiful new SUV and the level of service I received from the entire Gallery Autos team. I HI...GHLY recommend them to anyone in the market for a BMW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service!!
    October 30, 2016

    Great customer service. They did everything they can to help. I would recommend them to anyone shopping for a car. Got a very good deal on a very nice... car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    "Bought a pre owned Mercedes Benz E 350 "
    October 25, 2016

    Best and fastest experience ever. Mj was great. Car is fantastic. The entire experience was seamless. Very impressed. I highly recommend this dealersh...ip. Will buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Experience!
    October 23, 2016

    This has been our best car buying experience, by far. After expressing interest in a Lincoln Navigator, MJ and his crew went above and beyond to help.... Gallery Auto made small repairs, cleaned the leather and made themselves available for an after hours test drive, before we even committed to buying the vehicle. If you want a low pressure car buying experience, this is it. Although not your standard type of dealership, that's what we liked. MJ gave us a fantastic deal and we walked out feeling great. Not that 'greasy feeling' you may get at standard used car dealerships. We will definitely refer MJ and Gallery Autos!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Polite and Professional
    October 17, 2016

    Really happy I decided to buy a car here. They were extremely polite and professional. They answered every question I had and left me feeling very com...fortable with the whole process of buying a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect Car Buying Experience
    October 17, 2016

    Very polite and professional. Responded to my email right away and set up appointment to test drive a few days later. It has been a month since I boug...ht the vehicle and have had zero issues. Would definitely recommend this dealer. Thank you Gallery Autos!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My new Mercedes S550
    October 12, 2016

    Great experience! The sales person face timed me so I could decide on the vehicle before I took the 3 and half an hour drive to pick it up. Indoor sho...wroom that kept us dry while we looked over the S550 and only one person to deal with from beginning to end. Couldn't be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    terrible, never called back
    October 5, 2016

    Called dealer to inquire about a vehile they had for sale. Spoke to a man there and he was definitely not interested in answering any of my questions.... It was almost like I was bothering him, or interrupted something he was doing. Just gave me quick yes/no answers, and never offered me any info regarding the vehicle in question. I guess I just believe a dealer should earn your business, not the other way around. Needless to say, I definitely will not be "bothering" this dealership again. I will yake my business elsewhere.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Gallery Autos, Inc.
9700 197th St #104 Mokena, IL 60448
Used (855) 253-9003
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.