Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 70 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
70 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2018

    Recently I purchased an Outback from Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro. The whole process was simple and pain-free. The staff at this dealership is ...refreshingly friendly, respectful, and accommodating. As soon as I entered the dealership I knew this would be a "different" (and much better) experience. Betty is a knowledgeable, friendly, and easy-to-work-with salesperson. She explained everything that I needed to know about the features of the Outback and answered my questions clearly. It is obvious that this dealership is committed to gaining lifelong satisfied customers. Not only does Patriot Subaru sell vehicles, but they support important causes such as dog adoption and caring for the environment via "green" practices. Simply put, Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro "does the right thing."

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2017

    Pat was wonderful to work with and helped me find a car easily with no stress. It was a pleasure working with everyone at patriot Subaru. Strongly rec...ommend to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2017

    This was by far my most stress free car buying experience. The staff was accomodating, knowledgeable and efficient. Special shout out to Ryan for ta...king care of me. It was a pleasure dealing with him. He made the whole process smooth and hassle free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2017

    I had such a wonderful experience at Patriot Subaru. My salesman Marty Ross goes above and beyond. He walked me through each step of the way and made... sure I got the car of my dreams. And continues to help me with learning my new car. And Shawn, the Financial Manager was also wonderful. He explained every form and looked out for my interest. I can't say enough about the N. Attleboro MA dealership!!! Wonderful Staff and very clean atmosphere. Thank you to all of you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2017

    All Around great experience! The service and care was fantastic. Loving my new Subaru!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2017

    After having an interesting experience at another dealership, I began looking at cars at Patriot Subaru. I initially spoke to Brittany over the phone... and expressed my desire to purchase a new car and details about my poor experience. From the moment I walked into Patriot Subaru, I knew I was at the proper place to buy my next vehicle. Betty was awesome, personable, friendly and made my experience absolutely amazing! I would send everyone I know to see Betty and the Team at PatriotSubaru for their next vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2017

    Excellent dealership. The customer service and card was wonderful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2017

    Worked with Marty and Ben. They were great! Cody helped us with all the bells and whistles . He even scheduled a return follow-up to address any ques...tions. Very satisfied! Taking our nice there to look at a Legacy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2017

    Shopping for a new car at Patriot Subaru was an overall great experience. The facility was one of the best dealership buildings I've been in. I worked... mostly with Emily Day, who was a great salesperson (which for me means that she didn't act like a salesperson). Overall I'd recommend to my local friends and family to shop here if they're looking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2017

    Great experience working with my sales person Martin there was no pressure just the facts

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Patriot Subaru of North Attleboro
551 S Washington St North Attleborough, MA 02760
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.