Jeff Smith Volkswagen

4.8 out of 5 4.8
160 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
160 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2018

    Service advisor Kay was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Service for my vehicle did not take long at all and received a comprehensive breakdown... of my service records.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Quick service, everything done to my car was explained to me, that included not only the standard items but any additional items I wanted looked at or... checked. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, could not be happier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    The deal on my new 2017 Tiguan was better than expected. The staff treated me with respect and went above and beyond to make sure that my buying experience... was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2018

    Process to purchase the automobile was very easy and did not take 'all day'. Anida was very courteous and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2018

    The oil change was super fast and everyone greeted me with a smile. They treat my car like it was their's. Definitely keeping the Volkswagen promise alive... and well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2018

    I am happy with the vehicle I purchased, but unfortunately I felt a little rushed. My vehicle was not really cleaned to my liking when I went to pick it... up, but I did not complain because I was on my lunch break. After I purchased the vehicle I noticed it was riding really rough when I hit any small dips or depressions in the road. I had my suspicions that the blue suspension pucks that are inserted for shipping purposes were still on the suspension. I called the service department and they had me bring the car right in. My suspicions were confirmed. Two of the blue pucks were still on the suspension and that was why the car was riding so bad.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    Nice, down to earth people. Very attentive to detail of work and very personable when it comes to discussions related to type of work that is needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2018

    Great sales person Anida. Pleasure dealing there.. Found a problem with car. Took it back next day. In and out in 30 minutes with problem fixed..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    How they worked to get me approved and get my payments within my budget. They have great customer service skills and I would recommend anyone to give to... give them a try

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    Our representative, Anida, was awesome. She was straight forward and to the point. Got us in and out in a reasonable amount of time. She also was very... responsive and easy to work with through text messaging. Great communication.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?