Jeff Smith Volkswagen

4.8 out of 5 4.8
161 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
161 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    Our representative, Anida, was awesome. She was straight forward and to the point. Got us in and out in a reasonable amount of time. She also was very... responsive and easy to work with through text messaging. Great communication.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    Drop off and pick up process was fast and easy. Facilities were clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2018

    Everyone seems genuinely eager to make sure the service visit is excellent. I haven’t been disappointed at any of my visits

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    Fast and keep checking up with me on what is being done and how much longer it would be until the service was done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    Called and the same day they serviced my car in the amount of time that they said it would take. Loved that they said it would take that amount of time... and I was out when they said I would.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    Fast, courteous, friendly folks in the service of my Volkswagen. Really impressed, with the service of vehicle. I purchased my car from the Warner Robins... location as well, which seemed sort of bully-ish in the sales process. I wouldn't buy one from these folks again, but I will purchase another Volkswagen!! Best car I've owned thus far. Again, service dept is top notch owing another Volkswagen--awesome, sales dept for Warner Robins Volkswagen.....not recommended!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2018

    Professional and Friendly service department. Felt comfortable and satisfied during the service visit. Service done in a very timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2017

    The overall experience was very good. The people are friendly and really explain everything they are doing. I have never been disappointed with the customer... service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2017

    The salesman was friendly and helpful. The service department went out of their way to ensure I was satisfied with needed repairs. I absolutely LOVE my... Beetle!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2017

    We really liked fast service at Warner Robins Jeff Smith VW. Application process was easy and we had a very helpful car salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?