Mercedes-Benz of Boerne

4.8 out of 5 4.8
109 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
109 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2020

    We had a great experience working with Mike in Sales and Mike in Finance. We stopped to test drive a new car and ended up buying one! Love driving my... new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations, we hope you loved your new vehicle for years to come.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2020

    Abel is great wonderful help when purchasing car! He was very kind and honest highly recommend amazing car love it by far and Abel was great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Abel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some valued feedback. We are thrilled to hear that Abel was able to provide you with a kind and a...mazing experience!

  • May 3, 2018

    Excellent customer service— I really like their promptness and professionalism. Everything is explained to you in a really simple way. I also enjoy the... waiting area, it makes you feel you are home. Special thanks to Annette for her excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ala for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2020

    Outstanding customer service. Smooth and easy transaction in every way. Highly recommend this dealer and their sales staff - especially Nora. Looking forward... to dealing with them again in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words about Nora! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    Mark Delafuente did an excellent job explaining to us on what was done, including having the patience to answer our question about a recall on the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Anson for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2020

    I have taken my car in for servicing a few times. The repair report and work is done professionally , to please you, the customer. My co- worker owns several... Mercedes cars and raves about their work. It is true. You can even view from a window your car being serviced and meet each employee directly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you. We're glad that you had an excellent experience with your recent service visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2020

    Thanks for a great experience! James, my service advisor kept me in the loop whole time. He made sure I understood the repairs and the cost. Much appreciated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2020

    Awesome and Knowledgeable of the careing of my vehicle with great pride. He went over and beyond to help his team-mates service my vehicle properly. ... He made me feel as I was parr of his family in makeing sure I was being highly cared for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2020

    My past experience with my service tech has been outstanding until this visit. First, the tech was changed in the middle of my car being serviced. The... first tech was not very responsive. She did not discuss the work being done on my on my car nor did she offer me a loaner, considering my car was in service for about a week. I followed-up with second tech and she apologized and said there was nothing she could do. I understand the loaner is a courtesy but my argument was, I was unaware and was not offered a loaner. Consequently, I rented a vehicle to get to work until my car was returned. I requested reimbursement but was denied. It is unclear why I was not offered a loaner when I turned in my vehicle for service. Furthermore, I am surprised the second tech didn't suggest one even after I mentioned that I had rental. One bad experience it all I need to make a decision. I will not recommend nor would I use this location in the future.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ms. Ford, Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, Kevin Boles will be reaching out to y...ou soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Neil Potter General Manager npotter@mbboerne.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2020

    Very friendly and kind service. Takes the time to listen and answer my questions. I would recommend my friends and family to come to Boerne. It’s worth... the drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are more than happy to hear that we could provide you with a great experience.