Vision Nissan of Canandaigua

5.0 out of 5 5.0
40 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
40 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2021

    If I could give more than five stars I would. Adam Jean was phenomenal in helping us out. My 2014 Nissan Versa with 72,000 miles needed a new transmission.... It still had 20 days left on the factory warranty. Nissan corporation originally turned it down saying that we had changed the transmission oil and put the wrong type in. Since we had never changed the transmission oil on the car, we explained this to Adam. He went to bat for us with the higher ups. He managed to get the entire transmission covered and paid for since it was still under the warranty. Kudos to the whole team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jessica, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're al...ways happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2019

    This place was amazing! They gave us a great deal on a car and cared about the costumer. The cars there are serviced regularly even when they are sitting... on the lot. Definitely recommend coming here If you like great costumer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Matthew! We appreciate your kind words and your business. Tim Pearce General Manager

  • April 6, 2019

    Came in for an oil change and Adam is very friendly and will work with and your needs. Always makes me feel welcome like I belong there . Adam is amazing!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the awesome feedback Cindy! We totally agree, Adam is awesome. We sincerely appreciate your business. Tim Pearce General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    The easiest process when getting my new lease. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and so easy going! I???ve been with Vision for around 5 years now... and I wouldn???t have it any other way!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2018

    I absolutely love the way I was treated! Top notch dealership, easy finance, head over heels with every single person I dealt with! Highly recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    He was very helpful. He takes time but also makes sure everything is perfect for you and that the car is the best for you. He has put in great service... and has been very polite . I would definitely recommend going here for a car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Antonio and the rest of the Vision team were extremely welcoming and did not rush me into any decisions. I would recommend them to all of my friends and... family and will definitely be back for years to come.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Our service purchasing our new/used car was very professional, honest and courteous. We will be referring others looking for new vehicle needs to the Canandaigua... Vision Nissan. Thanks so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    Jeremy was friendly and helpful. Not only was I able to test drive the vehicle but the dealership allowed me to take the car to my local mechanic and have... them look at it before I made a final purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Sales agent was helpful in answering all questions and explaining products. Manager was not at all clear in communicating price and his demeanor did not... suggest trustworthiness during the negotiation process. Recommend sales agent and dealership, but do not agree to anything without having the numbers very clearly communicated- they do a lot of fidging around.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?