Ray Brandt Volkswagen

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 28 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    I was looking to switch from a chevy to a RAM, Everything went great I had a great salesman and he really helped me pick out a good truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Went in to look for a used car and ended up leaving with a brand new one. The entire staff was GREAT ,friendly ,honest and very patient with me. Not o...nly was i able to get a new car i was able to get the car i wanted in my budget. My overall experience was awesome and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    I like taking my Audi A4 in to get my oil changed at this dealership. They are always very professional, and courteous. I also get a lot of my car par...ts from this dealership too. Very helpful everytime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    This dealership, my salesperson, took time to explain safety features and ensure that I completely loved the vehicle before money was discussed, which... impressed me and my husband. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    I'm sorry th at I didn't originally purchase my car from this dealership. They always take great care of my car. The staff is super friendly and alway...s keep me in the loop as maintenance a and repairs are being done. Also I do appreciate the follow up call to make sure that my car is working as it's supposed to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE BY SALESMAN.ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY.I WAS TREATED TO A VERY SATISFYING EXPERIENCE.NICHOLAS TRULY DEMONSTRATED THE WAYS ...OF A VERY EXPERIENCED AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SALES CONSULTANT.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2018

    After having two bad experiences with the VW dealership on Veterans, I decided to stop here to get my vehicle serviced. The staff was polite and compe...tent, and my repair was completed within an hour. I will be utilizing them for all future repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    Best dealer I have ever been . Great stuff and customer services .i recommended all of my friends and family. They are also very happy with their purc...hases and services

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2017

    They fit me in after a minor accident. Not only was the repair (tire) well done & timely but they were all so kind & calming. Additionally the space t...hey provide for customers to wait is pleasant & greatly appreciated

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2017

    I got exactly what I wanted...my daughter, Lindsey is so happy. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?