Ray Brandt Volkswagen

5.0 out of 5 5.0
34 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2019

    The service manager was very helpful while assisting with repair of my vehicle.also the repair was done quickly and efficiently. I really like this dealership.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    My experience was phenomenal. They made this process the very easy especially with me living out of state. The team were very respectful and helped with... what I was looking for. Brandon Stoufflet is amazing to work with and I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 5, 2018

    We had a wonderful experience with our new car purchase yesterday. Torino Sparrow was a great salesman and we highly recommend him if anyone is shopping... for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2018

    Nick was my sales guy and he did a VERY good job Keeping me occupied while I wait. It was My Birthday that day and everyone that worked there that knew... it was my birthday came over and wished me a Happy Birthday. And I thought that was really nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Very nice and professional people, even afford bottled water. Smooth process and found cheapest note. Filled with gas and washed day I picked up. Will... recommend to anyone looking to buy vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    Eddie M and Erick at Ray Brandt Dodge did an exceptional job at making sure I was happy with my 2018 Dodge Challenger. Even offered to deliver car to me... at home. The employees there made my husband and I feel like part of the family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    I was looking to switch from a chevy to a RAM, Everything went great I had a great salesman and he really helped me pick out a good truck

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Went in to look for a used car and ended up leaving with a brand new one. The entire staff was GREAT ,friendly ,honest and very patient with me. Not only... was i able to get a new car i was able to get the car i wanted in my budget. My overall experience was awesome and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    I like taking my Audi A4 in to get my oil changed at this dealership. They are always very professional, and courteous. I also get a lot of my car parts... from this dealership too. Very helpful everytime.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    This dealership, my salesperson, took time to explain safety features and ensure that I completely loved the vehicle before money was discussed, which... impressed me and my husband. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?