Gerald Kia Naperville

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1279 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1279 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Gerald Kia Naperville from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 2, 2017

    I didn't know much about Kia before I walked in this dealership. I soon learned that they are not only about selling good cars, they are actually good... people! From the beginning to end I felt like I got the star treatment. I came in hoping to find a used car and walked out with a brand new car! Working with Quentin was actually fun and fast. He let me make myself at home in his office and didn't push or pressure me once. I really feel like he did all he could to make sure I was feeling confident about my decision. I got a great deal, even with WAY less than perfect credit! They even found me a big bow! Now I can say I'm a part of the Kia family for life!! Thanks to everyone at Gerald Kia who helped me get my first new car!!!! Next time you are looking for a good car, go to Gerald KIA and ask for Q!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Genice, thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. I would like to congratul...ate you on your new car! I am very glad to hear that your experience with Quentin has been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Teresa Kotch is always a pleasure to deal with. She explains everything clearly and answers any questions that one has.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Adrijan Tairi was helpful without being pushy. I was originally interested in a Forte5 but found it wasn't quite what I needed. Adrijan helped me... find a crossover that fit my needs and budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your ...experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Very friendly and helpful service representative. 10 out of 10! The answers to my questions were answered thoroughly. It was a pleasure dealing with ...someone who cares about their job and the customer experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't he...sitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. I enjoy coming. They keep you informed if going over time for repairs. The waiting area has everything you need

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Susan, thank you for the wonderful review. We work hard to provide friendly and efficient service as well as a comfortable place to wait. We look forw...ard to helping you again in the future. Sincerely, Dave Chastain, Service Director, dchastain@geraldauto.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Friendly honest service and they always get me in and out of it on time. Like the fact that they take their time explaining to me when something'...s wrong with my car and what the problem is. What needs to get done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at Gerald Kia of Naperville. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it wi...th the team! Sincerely, Dave Chastain, Service Director, dchastain@geraldauto.com


  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Quentin was so helpful and professional - he came in on his day off to help us find the exact car we were looking for. He is so nice and explains thi...ngs thoroughly. We highly recommend Quentin!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Gerald Kia of Naperville

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Gerald Kia of Naperville! If... there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    You made it easy. The salesman was friendly and did not use hard sell tactics. I told him what I could afford and my needs were met.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave this great feedback, Richard! Feel free to reach out or visit us again for any auto needs in the future. S...incerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    I thought that Dave was extremely helpful and courteous when I described my car's issues. Very professional. He really goes above and beyond to h...elp customers like me. Truly an asset to your company and is wonderful to deal with too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review! I'm happy to hear that Dave went above and beyond to ensure you had an amazing expe...rience. Let us know if you have any vehicle needs in the future as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505


  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Knowledgeable people give you what you want get you out fast really take care of you give you a great deal give you more than I ever expected from a...ny dealership

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Don't hesitate to reach out with an...y questions in the future. Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505