Gerald Kia Naperville

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1116 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1116 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2015

    It was a very simple process. I walked in with out an appointment and they were nice enough to get me in right away. Robert told me a waiting time of 45-an... hour and it didn't even seem like i waited that long. The coffee machine is awesome and the snacks and nice tv are appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Shannon for your outstanding rating of our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward ...to doing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It really matters to our dealership! Sincerely, Dave Chastain, Service Director, dchastain@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2015

    Worked with my wife to find the right suv in our price range. Dan Dubois was our salesperson and he did an amazing job. I purchased a car in January from... Dan and went back to buyer second car because I knew he would give me the right car for the right price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Michael. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was ...just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Anthony Triner, General Sales Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2015

    Reset oil meter, great customer service. Recommendations and advice given for car care. And up coming service recommendations. Goodies available in waiting... area, although I didn't partake of anything. Clean facilities.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your marvelous feedback, David. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as... well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Sincerely, Dave Chastain, Service Director, dchastain@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2015

    Like most dealerships vs regular service stations - its clean and the wait area is customer friendly - free wifi TV etc. I also like seeing that when you... get there on the screen you see the status of your reservation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for using our service department and the kind words about Gerald Kia Naperville. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a com...fortable place for all our guests during their stay at our dealership. Don't hesitate to ask if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Dave Chastain, Service Director, dchastain@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2015

    Steve is an excellent service advisor and provided great advice. The customer care center is pleasant and makes the wait short.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Martin, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Steve is an excellent service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy... to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Sincerely, Dave Chastain, Service Director, dchastain@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2015

    This was the best visit at the new facility. They were right on schedule on completing work. They came to find me in waiting room, They explained write... up and options. This time they had attached tire info and fluid levels. Great. all the employees were very up beat this time and organized.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stuart, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to... give us feedback. We are grateful for choosing us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Dave Chastain, Service Director, dchastain@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2015

    They listen to everything i said i wanted on the car and the numbers to work and they got it for me thank you for the new car it it so nice Tom Kasper

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tom, we really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting... the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best regards, Anthony Triner, General Sales Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2015

    Our sales person, Michael I., was terrific and answered all of our questions. During the financing, everyone that we spoke with was courteous and efficient....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gwenn, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase. At Gerald Kia of Napervill...e, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered and it's encouraging to know that Michael was able to show you terrific service. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Anthony Triner, General Sales Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2015

    Quick and easy vehicle service. Was in and out under estimated time for the work that had to be done to my Kia Soul.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roger, thank you so much for the excellent review. Having our customers vehicles completed in a timely manner is something we take great pride in so w...e can get you back on the road as quick as possible. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again for your future automotive needs! Best regards, Dave Chastain, Service Director, dchastain@geraldauto.com

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2015

    Children's room helped w our kids. Service members were able to take us even tho our apt was never entered into the system by the initial rep. Sales staff... was courteous and helped to discuss future options for new purchases.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joseph, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those eff...orts and for leaving such awesome review! We are always pleased to hear back from happy customers; reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let us know we are meeting our team goals. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Bes regards, Anthony Triner, General Sales Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505