Gerald Kia Naperville

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1114 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1114 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    I was actually started earlier than my scheduled appointment. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Will Most definitely return. Great Job! I was treated... very well indeed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Esther, we appreciate your glowing feedback! Please come back to see us again anytime. Regards, Dona Tran, GSM, 630-445-2542 dtran@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    My car was serviced and ready on time. I wasn’t upsold on services not on the service schedule this time

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great feedback, Mary! Regards, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    Customer service and friendly atomosphere. Would recommend a friend for sure. Nice facility appeared to be clean. No issues at this time.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and recommendation, Sonaie! Regards, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    Teresa in service was the best, after being without our car for 2 months, she was able to get us into a rental. This helped as the car was a part of our... work fleet. Hard to go that long down a car! Thank You Teresa!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Regards, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2019

    Tim, at the service desk, has a great sense of customer service. I did not have an appointment; had plans to drive out of town. Tim graciously allowed... me to bring my car in anyway. He also kept me informed of progress on the repair. Waiting area while car being serviced is comfortable and ample, accommodating multiple parties.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your nice review, Sharon! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2019

    The service department was very accommodating even though I did not have an appointment. I needed a tire repair due to a puncture. The service tech explained... how the tire would be repaired, which was reassuring.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words and five stars, William! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2019

    Sales associate was very friendly and pleasant. The facility is well maintained and the entire team is awesome. Great job!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2019

    Raul was detailed in answering all of our questions about the features of the car. We're glad to have bought a car here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction for each and every experience... and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. The dealership was very clean and had drinks and snacks available. Everyone always made sure we were comfortable... and if we needed anything. They also made sure we were able to get our moneys worth and what we wanted out of our new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This is the awesome experience we seek to provide, Ashley! Thank you, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    The quality of your work, we are very satisfied the work was completed in a timely manor. Nice waiting room.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to read that everything went so well for you, Fred! Regards, Dona Tran, GSM, 630-445-2542 dtran@geraldauto.com