Gerald Kia Naperville

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1120 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1120 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2019

    The service department was very accommodating even though I did not have an appointment. I needed a tire repair due to a puncture. The service tech explained... how the tire would be repaired, which was reassuring.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words and five stars, William! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2019

    Sales associate was very friendly and pleasant. The facility is well maintained and the entire team is awesome. Great job!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the positive feedback! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2019

    Raul was detailed in answering all of our questions about the features of the car. We're glad to have bought a car here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction for each and every experience... and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. The dealership was very clean and had drinks and snacks available. Everyone always made sure we were comfortable... and if we needed anything. They also made sure we were able to get our moneys worth and what we wanted out of our new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    This is the awesome experience we seek to provide, Ashley! Thank you, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    The quality of your work, we are very satisfied the work was completed in a timely manor. Nice waiting room.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to read that everything went so well for you, Fred! Regards, Dona Tran, GSM, 630-445-2542 dtran@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    Everyone who I experienced was very nice and welcoming. The process from going through internet sells to the actual dealership was welcoming and not pushy.... The follow-up was awesome, professional and unobtrusive. No one pushed for other vehicles and basically provided what I came in for. The actual dealership is pleasant, well-organized and spacious. Everyone seems to be there to work for the customer and get the customer what they want. I was worried about financing, but when I actually sat down with my sales-person, it was no issue and I was told "It was nothing to worry about. They would work with me and get it done." And I received my vehicle way sooner that expected!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the very kind words, Michael! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    My experience was phenomenal i was so stressed out about buying a car and these guys at Gerald Kia made my experience worry free especially Llye

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to read that everything went well for you, Miasha! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2019

    I like thr honesty in my sales person Lyle and also the guy helping with my car loan. Very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Tamika! Regards, Anthony Triner, General Manager, atriner@geraldauto.com, 630-456-0505

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2019

    I liked the professional, courteous treatment that I received at this dealership. My first visit to this location was pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much, Linda! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    The way Ryan(Buddy) Nelson's concern regarding what I specifically wanted and did not want for my new vehicle was very impressive. There was no pressure... to add what I did not want. He knew the vehicle details, was very informative when I had questions. Buddy also made sure to update me when my new vehicle would be ready.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to read of your positive experience with us, Carol! Thank you, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team