Gerald Kia Naperville

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1120 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1120 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    We really appreciate the service rep, Theresa, squeezing us in yesterday. The air conditioner hose was clogged and they were able to repair it and complete... an oil change!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the feedback, Michele! Our top priority is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent vi...sit. Regards, Dona Tran, GSM, 630-445-2542 dtran@geraldauto.com

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    Able to drop car off for simple service without appointment but had to call to get a time for completion

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are pleased to hear that everything went well for you, John! Regards, Dona Tran, GSM, 630-445-2542 dtran@geraldauto.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2019

    Worked with us well. They listened and responded without making me wait for hours. Finance Manager was helpful and thoughtful. Great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much, Robert! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2019

    It was the most stress-free buying experience in my last 4 vehicle purchases. It was my wife's first and she said the same thing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're proud to hear of your experience, Jessica! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2019

    Dell was extremely helpful throughout the process. He asked many questions to make sure he was aware of everything I was looking for in the vehicle. He... worked hard on my behalf with the sales and finance managers. The closing process was quick and straightforward.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear that everything went well for you, Cynthia! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2019

    Adrian was superb. Not typical sales person but very helpful and very knowledgeable. He was the best and I would recommend Adrian to anyone that is looking... to purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your kind words and recommendation, Chas! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2019

    Everything was straight to the point, fast and attentive service, no time wasted. All questions answered. Will definitely come again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your business, Leonel! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2019

    The cars seem good. The dealer does not have any compact cars, but it has a wide variety of sedans and SUVs. I am interested in a sedan or a compact.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2019

    very good service salesman was very helpful time of deal was reasonable amount of time very satisfied thanks for your time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for coming in to see us, James! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2019

    They were helpful and told me that I had 4 more recalls on my Sorento that they were going to fix as well. Was able to fix my car within a few days.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Nora! Regards, The Gerald Kia of Naperville Team