Triad in Motion

4.4 out of 5 4.4
50 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
50 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2016

    I got a great deal on a Nissan Murano from Triad In Motion in High Point, NC. I had read their reviews prior to making the 90 minute trip and had spoke... to Rowe a few times prior to my arrival. Everything was as advertised and as described. It was a very easy exchange and I'm very happy with my Nissan. They are not at all like most small car lots I've dealt with in the past. I will recommend them to any one I know even if its a long drive to High Point.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 1, 2016

    I wrote one review but had to write another one . I'm extremely pleased with the service from Triad In Motion ! They really take care of you & look after... you ! No worries @ all ! Triad even made sure that I got my tags before I went on vacation . This place is awesome ! Please give Triad In Motion your business !!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you C.A.!! We aim to please!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2016

    Rode up this morning from South Carolina to look at a Convertible in High Point. Loved the car and the way they did business at Triad In Motion. I called... and spoke with the owner at 8am while we were both drinking our morning coffee. Seemed very accommodating and directed me to his website and the Carfax report on the car I was looking at. I purchased it with cash and had a very clean and professional experience. They topped it off my letting me pick some fresh tomatoes and green peppers off their front porch plants. Could decide If I was buying a car or visiting the farmers market. Too cool!!! Thanks guys!! D Bethea

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hope you enjoyed the fresh veggies. Thanks for your business and your kind words!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2016

    I bought my first car today!! And love it!! Definitely will come back for another car!! Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2016

    Extremely wonderful experience ! Willing to help in any way possible ! I just brought suv 8-10-16. Excellent price & low miles ! I will recommend Triad... In Motion to anyone ! Absolutely can not beat the helpfulness & kindness of the owner & all the staff !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2016

    I purchased a 2002 Ford Ranger 6 months ago, I have used this truck for my 15 beehives and I also do a food pantry run twice a month. I had zero problems... with the truck I highly recommend Triad in Motion.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2016

    We bought a car here for our daughter. They could not have been nicer to work with and me us comfortable thruout the process!!! I will recommend them to... anyone that wants an honest deal at a great price. Forget the mega dealers, and come here for ehat you need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2016

    I was looking for a car to replace the one that was totaled in an accident. I had become frustrated with the whole process and dealing with insurance companies... and attorneys. One evening I pass by Triad in motion. I never noticed them before but it was a godsend because they made the process much better. Rowe and Mark worked with me to find the perfect car they always had encouraging words. I will definitely recommend them to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad we could help!! Thanks Sara.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2016

    WAS LOOKING FOR A DEPENDABLE USED CAR THAT STILL HAD A LOT OF LIFE IN IT FOR MY DAUGHTER, I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!! HIGH MILES BUT VERY SOUND!!... SHE'S BEEN DRIVING THIS CAR FOR A LITTLE OVER A YEAR NOW AND HAS HAD NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER. WONDERFUL PRICE FOR A CAR THAT HAS IT ALL!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR NO HASSLES AND NO CIRCUS SHOW THAT YOU GET AT MANY DEALERSHIPS! I'LL BE BACK!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2016

    I recently went back and purchased my second vehicle from Triad In Motion in High Point, NC. I trust them & they sell quality (sometimes HIGH mileage)... vehicles and are very easy and agreeable to work with. They do seem almost like a used car "boutique". Its a comfortable and hassle free environment. They always have fresh coffee and snacks, It's like going to Starbucks, only you spend a lot more money!! I recommend them to anyone who asks where I got my car and will go back again as the need arises.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Gary!! Hope to see you again. We only brew Starbucks now!