Peak Auto Sales

4.7 out of 5 4.7
43 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
43 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2020

    Junk! Lemons! Salvage! xxx! What else do they have? Nothing road worthy! Go to Walmart and buy a bike if you need a car from them!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2019

    Jim will tell you anything just to get you in the door even if you live 3 hrs away. Dishonest and wasted a day driving over.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • December 2, 2015

    I was just shopping and hinting around at buying a first car for my daughter when I came across Towne auto sales in medina on my way home even though they... were 15 from closing Matt was good enough to stay over and make the deal happen not only am I impressed with the car but the entire staff made this my most enjoyable car buying experience ever come see these guys they go the extra... extra... mile

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2019

    My daughter purchased a used car from Peak. She was well taken care of. The buying process was handled efficiently, service problems were taken care... of immediately. Our entire experience was pleasant. Everyone treats you like a friend. I would definitely do business there again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2019

    James Thompson sold a Chevrolet Equinox to my wife. He took all the time we needed was very kind and was not pushy. He was very thorough in finding a car... that met my wife's needs. The entire staff was very nice all the way up tot he owner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    Chris Johnson was honest and trustworthy, super friendly and very helpful!! Thank you for a nice deal on my new jeep liberty Chris Johnson. I highly recommend... Peak Auto Sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2019

    Thank you for great service and going above and beyond. Worked incredibly hard, with care, and diligence,no pressure to complete deal.!thank you again... Matt and Chris.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2019

    Great experience working with Chris and Burt. Unlike many dealers, I never felt pressured to buy and was provided excellent customer service. Very easy... to work with. I asked if I could take the car to a certified mechanic, no problems. Well worth the drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2019

    Chris and his team at Peak Auto Sales made buying a car the most pleasant and fun experience. Plus they got me a deal I couldn't get anywhere else. They... are trustworthy, professional and just want to do right by their customers. I feel fortunate to know them and won't go anywhere else. Thank you Chris and Peak Auto Sales!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    I had been looking for a particular type of car online and ended up finding exactly what I was looking for at Peak Auto Sales. The only problem was that... I live in Wisconsin. I called and spoke with Burt and he was extremely accommodating in all respects to help me to feel comfortable with buying a car from out of state. When I was ready to move forward Burt even offered to pick me up at the airport. When I arrived on-site the whole team was great to work with including Burt, Matt, and Chris. They had all of the paperwork ready so that I could get in and out quickly and on the road to Wisconsin. When I got home I realized that in the rush I had forgotten the spare key at the dealership and they offered to FedEx it to me at no cost! If given the opportunity again, I would certainly purchase a vehicle from Peak Auto Sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?