Nissan of Yorktown Heights

3.8 out of 5 3.8
252 reviews

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
252 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Nissan of Yorktown Heights from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2021

    Stay far away from Yorktown Nissan!!!!! List cars at good prices then try to hammer you with 1500 dollar fee for nothing. Then try to add money into... the final paperwork for nothing! Finance guy only uses Nissan financing and they will not give up trying to sell you a warranty. Worst car buying experience I have ever had! The sales manager is a total slime ball!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2021

    Total ripoff. Quoted one price for fees which was to include registration and inspection but did not and was $556 more than quoted. Charged for gap insurance... and should not have been.Was told service contract was $10 more a month 72x10=72.00 not$2,668.00.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 7, 2016

    Went back to this dealership for a second car, experienced great service, no hidden or extra fees. Very happy and I highly recommend this dealership and... specially Joe Caldararo for being so honest and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2021

    Was given one price for xtra fees, different amount was put on invoice. Was told GAP insurance was added at no charge, was charged. Contacted sales person,... no reply.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2020

    Stay far away from this place. This dealership is a ripoff and have bogus dealer certificate fees of 1400 on their use cars.also sales rep says the price... they list on the internet is just to get you into the very much bait and switch. And not professional at all they lost a sale today on a car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2020

    Stay clear of this place,very quick to do a deal and great buying experience But once they have have your money they want nothing to do with you.My car... is only 4 years old and is been in there 4 times still can't fix my rattling front end,not only that but out cheap aftermarket parts on one side and genuine Nissan on the other!!!I took to my mechanic and now have to pay 1800.00 to fix what Nissan service destroyed on my car!!!My mechanic could not believe that a dealer worked on my car thought it was a backyard mechanic,it was that bad!!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    Great and friendly dealership with great prices. Have purchased several cars and they are always a pleasure to deal with. Entire staff Especially Maddy... were very welcoming, and work hard to ensure your satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2020

    I had a great experience buying my car will bring my family and friends. Super friendly and helpful. Maddy, Steven and Justin made a great team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2020

    Just bought my new car so excited, love the color, this is my second car just love it thank you for your help, great customer service as always they make... you feel like family thank you Maddy Martinez & Justin Coku highly recommended to my friends and family. THANK YOU!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2020

    First thing firstMaddy Martinez is a Amazing sales person above and beyond its my 6th Nissan and all my family goes to here the Dealership with this current... team of managers are awesome and Finance person

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?