OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation's Used Car Destination

4.9 out of 5 4.9
13105 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
13105 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation's Used Car Destination from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    I???ve been wanting to buy a truck for a while and after seeing the deals on Offleaseonly.com I decided to make the drive, and it was worth it. I like... the no pressure sales tactic and shopping as long as I have, I know I couldn???t have gotten a better deal anywhere. Dale, our salesman was very knowledgeable about the trucks I had narrowed my online choices down to, and had them ready for test driving. I was very surprised at the volume vehicles to choose from. Thanks again Dale and Offleaseonly

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dale Agard

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 77 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    It was a long day but we finally found the car we we were looking for thank to Dieune Dwayne Pierre was very patient and smiling all the time we would... like to thank him so much for the exlent was very aprrochable. Thanx dieune

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    William Huffman

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 145 reviews

    Dieune (Dwayne) Pierre

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • December 1, 2018

    Great place to buy a car. This was our 2nd time and Sam Hackett is a low pressure get it done kinda guy. He is well seasoned and helps you more then the... average sales person. I was a pleasure working with him and I would do it again and recommend highly. The finance person (Oral McDonald "Player") as I called him was easy to understand and did not try 14 time to make you buy any ad on's. Mike Hamden, sales manager was there to offer his assistance as needed. Over all rating would be a 10 but the scale only goes to 5. Keep up the good work you guys are leap years ahead of other dealership's process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Bo& Paula Dillon, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business a...nd are happy that your car buying experience with SamH and our team was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer


    Worked with:
    Oral McDonald

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 199 reviews

    Mike Hamdan

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 206 reviews

    Sam Hackett

    Sales

    (5.0) 743 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    I am so satisfied with the service I received from this dealership. They made the car buying a experience so quick and easy and went out of their wait... to meet my needs. Carlos was very helpful through the process. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Carlos Rodriguez

    Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 195 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    Bought a brand new Nissan Sentra, I came in and the process was quick Julian and Crystal took very good care of me and I was in and out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Crystal Spencer

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 354 reviews

    Kenneth House

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    Vidal helped us with picking our new car. He was very attentive and helped us all the way until we got the keys. The entire experience at off lease was... very easy!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Crystal Spencer

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 354 reviews

    Vidal Morejon

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    I got a great price and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The entire time from start to finish was only a couple hours

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Luder Brevil

    Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 103 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    Una experiencia inolvidable en tener grandes sacrificios en tener lo más soñado.La atención al cliente buena.Lo recomiendo al maximo.Estamos... felices.Justo lo que estamos buscando

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chad Garmakani

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 155 reviews

    Fernando Vazquez

    Sales

    (5.0) 294 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    Price and car was right for my family. Kitt was wonderful and fast with getting the numbers together for us. Would highly recommend using off lease only....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kitt Agnant

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 37 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    From beginning to end the experience was wonderful. They had a vehicle I was looking for and made my experience as smooth as possible. My salesman Jose... was very nice and professional along with the finance manager Ray. I will definitely recommend offlease only.com to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jose Morales

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 69 reviews