Speedway Motors Kinder

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 9 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
9 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 24, 2017

    This was the best car experience I've ever had!! Highly recommended in Kinder!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kristian. Thank you for the great review. I can assure you we had just as much fun selling you your beautiful jeep. I believe you are going to have... a ton of outdoor fun!!!! Thanks again!!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2017

    Went to let my daughter look at an Expedition she saw online. He was very up front with what he had to offer, and even made sure it was what she wante...d foe her money. He made sure when he explained it all, that she (even though she's 16) understood all of the paperwork and the agreement terms. Thank you Roy, Joan is so thrilled with her vehicle!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Kim, Trust us, we had just as much fun watching Joan get her first ride as ya'll did!!!! We appreciate the kind words! Tell Joan to watch the curv...es!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2017

    Absolutely love the friendly customer service! Highly recommend Speedway Motors in Kinder, LA

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kassie, thank you for your five star review! We appreciate you stopping by to Speedway Kinder. If we can be of any service now or later feel free t...o contact me here at the dealership!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2017

    Pleasant purchasing experience. Great customer relations. Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    hey Valerie, thanks for the 5 star review! we know yall will enjoy your ford f150. we appreciate the business and look forward to being there for yall... in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2017

    Awesome place to buy a car. Great friendly staff that will go above and beyond to help you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate all the great reviews. I know you will enjoy your truck, especially after the long long long drive... here!!!!!! Thanks again for you business!!!!!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2016

    Dealership was very prompt in answering e-mail questions and kept me updated as to whether the car was still available. Although I did not purchase a ...car from them they were very courteous and informed me when the car was sold. I would recommend them a friend.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks for the kind words, Jayel. we do our best to be quick to respond to all our customer's needs. We appreciate you taking the time to write a revi...ew giving us your support!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2016

    They were straight to the point was no running around and trying to pull the old tricks and they gave me a fair trade in, i will use them in the futur...e

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    HEY MIKE! THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW, ITS CUSTOMERS WHO MAKE OUR JOB WORTH DOING. I APPRECIATE THE WAY YOU HELPED TO GET EVERYTHING DONE TO GET YOU Y...OUR CAR! I KNOW IT IS TURNING HEADS IN WESTLAKE! MARSHALL


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2016

    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE QUALITY OF INVENTORY SPEEDWAY KINDER HAD. THEY UNDERSTOOD MY NEEDS AND HELPED TO MAKE MY PURCHASE... POSSIBLE!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. IT IS OUR PLEASURE TO SERVE OUR GREAT CUSTOMER BASE!!!!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2016

    I have always wanted an fj cruiser. I received an offer from Marshall at Speedway Motors in Kinder. I went out the next day to see the vehicle. The ve...hicle was well maintained and was exactly what I was looking for. The next week I went and purchased my new car. The process was extremely easy and Marshall was very helpful and informative during the entire process. I would definitely recommend Speedway to my friends and family. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Speedway and I have been nothing but happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the kind words. It is our customers who keep us going. I know yall will enjoy the purchase!