Capital City Auto

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 12 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
12 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 25, 2017

    The entire crew was amazing. Kelly, Gary, Tom and John went way out of there way to get me a stellar interest rate. If your in the market, I would highly... suggest stopping by Capital City Auto. One of the only places I have been where the sales guys were not pushy and let me make my own decision. Brian Seago

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the Awesome review Brian!! It was great working with you as well. We are always very excited to get our customers the best rate/deal possi...ble. Thanks again! -Tom

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2017

    THESE guy's really helped me out!! I love my car. Thank you so much!!! Would recommend them to anyone!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2017

    Buying first car for teenage son was a pain, but Capital City Auto solved it. Found a great car in our budget. Tom and staff very helpful, a pleasure dealing... with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2017

    These guys went above and beyond to get my wife and I into the car we liked. They got us a great interest rate through a local credit union and even beat... our bank's rate! Highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Janet! Thank you for the great review! We are always willing to go the extra mile to get our customers the interest rate they deserve :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2016

    I would highly recommend this used car dealership they worked hard to get me into a vehicle and not a piece of junkI really like my 2006 Hyundai shark... they got a customer for life with meappreciate the hard work thanks

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bill, Thanks for your feedback!! We truly appreciate it! We are very happy we got you into a car you like/need. When you are ready for an upgrade, ...you know where we are at... Thanks again Bill! Tom - Capital City Auto

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2015

    I had such a great experience, I just needed to write a quick note. The service we got was excellent! Gary did a great job putting us in a Hyundai Accent.... The car has been amazing. Thank you for making my car buying experience a positive one. I definitely recommend you check these guys out! You won't be sorry!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for choosing Capital City Auto with your vehicle purchase and supporting our Family owned business! We hope to continue our relation...ship in the future. Thanks again!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2015

    So far 3 of my family have purchased cars from Capital City and the rest of my family who are looking for cars will not consider going anywhere else. This... company has been top notch for all of us. Thank you Capital City............

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for choosing Capital City Auto with your vehicle purchase and supporting our Family owned business! We hope to continue our relation...ship in the future. Thanks again!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2015

    My family has purchased 3 cars from Capital City and all our family will continue to buy from them. At least three more family members are looking for... cars and wouldn't think of buying anywhere else. They have always stepped up with whatever our family needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for choosing Capital City Auto with your vehicle purchase and supporting our Family owned business! We hope to continue our relation...ship in the future. Thanks again!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2015

    it was nice to buy a car from decent, friendly people. I am totally satisfied with my jetta. Thanks Tom for giving me the deal i wanted and helping me... to get financed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for choosing Capital City Auto with your vehicle purchase and supporting our Family owned business! We hope to continue our relation...ship in the future. Thanks again!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2015

    The minute I walked into this dealership I felt welcomed and at ease. Randy was nothing like the used car sales person I was expecting. He was laid back... and only concerned with getting me into a vehicle as soon as possible. I was able to drive out of the lot with a car that day. They went above and beyond to help me. Buy your next car from this place

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for choosing Capital City Auto with your vehicle purchase and supporting our Family owned business! We hope to continue our relation...ship in the future. Thanks again!!