North End Mazda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
413 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
413 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of North End Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    I had a very pleasant experience at North End Mazda, when shopping for a certified used card recently. The employees and service was great! Definitely... recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rob Newton

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Michael Pinto

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    Having spent most of Saturday in the Norwood area looking at a variety of cars and supposed deals, I arrived at North End Mazda towards the end of the... day. Mark Atkinson greeted me with kind words and gestures that made me feel truly welcomed and comfortable. We had a great conversation about what I was looking for in a car. He truly listened to what mattered to me and what I didn't want. He especially listened to me when I spoke about my budget. Unlike the other dealers I'd dealt with earlier in the day, Mark didn't pressure me, try to up-sell, or use sales tactics to get me to rush into a decision. The cars I asked to test-drive were brought up very quickly and he spent time discussing what I liked or didn't like. Once again, there was no pressure to make a decision then and there. He encouraged me to consider the options we'd talked about a get back to him in the morning, which I did. I did more web research that night and in the morning, I was close making a decision. I wanted to drive a Mazda CX-5 and was falling in love with a slightly used, red MX-5 Grand Touring that was significantly out of my price range. When I got to the dealership, the car was waiting for me to test drive. Afterwards, we started crunching numbers and I was still over my budget, but Mark continued to work with me. By the end of the conversation, I found myself in an even better situation - a NEW Touring CX-5 with a premium package that included all the bells and whistles, but nothing I didn't need or want. All within my budget!!! It was a pleasure working with Mark and the whole team, and I would recommend North End Mazda to anyone wanting to avoid all the nonsense and games played by other dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Atkinson

    Mazda Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 130 reviews

    Jason Cote

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 86 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2018

    Great service, have no complaints about any work that has been done to my car and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure their customers are... taken care of

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2018

    We loved our first experience buying a Mazda with Dakota that we went back when my husband needed one. Will only buy from Dakota now!

    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dakota Brouillard

    Mazda Client Specialist

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    We have bought 3 cars here and we go because the sales people are the best. No cheezy sales pitches, they are not pushy, and are all very nice. 5 Million... stars

    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dakota Brouillard

    Mazda Client Specialist

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    This is my second purchase at this dealership and both experiences have been top notch. Frank Lajoie has been my sales person both times. He is very... knowledgeable and no high pressure sales. What I like about this dealership is they don't play the normal games like let me get the finance manager or let's talk to the general manger to get that price, Done honest and up front with your sales person. Subaru as a car speaks for itself, but it is well worth the hour plus drive for me to get the professionalism and level of customer service that North End delivers. That's what makes this dealership a level above the rest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tom Liddle

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 60 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    Have purchased 3 Mazdas and this dealership went the extra step to assist our daughter in her Mazda CX-5 purchase. Mark Atkinson is our sales rep and he... makes it a no stress purchase every time we go there. The service department A1 and take care of all our service needs. We actually make a 40 mile ride to get an oil change at North End. We have worked with many dealers and North End by far is on top. Well done folks. Mike and Paula

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mark Atkinson

    Mazda Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 130 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    My sons have both purchased vehicles from this dealership and both service their vehicles here. I heard good things so I brought my daughters car to Rob... because she was involved in an accident. Rob and Collette have gone above and beyond to help us out!! It has been such a long process with the insurance company and most of the other service departments would probably want nothing to do with any of it. Rob has taken care of us and dealt with the insurance company to finally get everything resolved! I couldn't have asked more from him and the rest of the staff, they were extremely professional and friendly through out the whole process. I highly recommend them and we will certainly be bringing our vehicles back to him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rob Newton

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Collette Marceau

    Service Specialist

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Scott Boudreau

    Service and Parts Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 14, 2018

    Every one that we dealt with was very knowledgeable and they just try to make it the best part of buying a car. In fact this is my wife's third one

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2018

    I have been shopping for a new vehicle for months. I have visited several dealerships, and got easily discouraged at how pushy sales people are, and how... little they actually listen. That was of course, until I went to North End Mazda and had Dakota for our sales person. He is super knowledgeable and definitely a no pressure sales guy. He made things so super easy. It was like night and day compared to other dealerships. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership in my 34 years. Tom made things super easy on the finance side, got me the best rate and even registered the car and took care of the insurance! Jason got us all set with plates and got us driving off the lot quickly! I am a fist time Mazda owner, and I am loving my new vehicle so far. I am sure I will be back for future purchases!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tom Liddle

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 60 reviews

    Dakota Brouillard

    Mazda Client Specialist

    (5.0) 7 reviews

    Jason Cote

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 86 reviews