Volkswagen of Lee's Summit

4.7 out of 5 4.7
622 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
622 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    My experience with Fisher was my best sales experience with purchasing a vehicle. He was personable, courteous, understood my needs and ensured I would... be able to stick with my budget. His knowledge of VW vehicles is astounding and thanks to him, I am thrilled to be part of the VW family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2019

    Stopped in for a quick oil change and found out I needed back brakes, very pleased with Scott and his service crew. They respect my time and car. Thank... you for the great service and customer care.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 15, 2017

    Service associate was very helpful. He saw that I was waiting on car and had my computer and offered me an empty office to use. He reviewed what would... be done and gave me a timeframe. The car was nicely washed and cleaned. I appreciated the video sent by the service technician.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Brent. We appreciate you.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2019

    All I have to say is make sure you have everything you want before you sign anything. And if they say they will take care of it don't believe them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2019

    Chris was very patient with my family and I as we looked at vehicles that were in our price range. He answered all my questions and was very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    He had so much patience with us and finally found us the two cars we both liked, and he was so fun and has an exceptional personality.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    Professional service, very friendly and helpful. Notified me of a recall also and fixed it. Will continue to use Lee's Summit Volkswagen in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Ray was very helpful and prompt. He explained all service items thoroughly. The end cost was less than the initial quote (always awesome!). I especially... like the video from the service tech. Nice work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Even though I had a coupon, I thought the cost for oil change and tire rotation was a little expensive. I will probably shop around for a better deal... next time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    I heard wheels rubbing when I turned. Thinking the worst, I just trusted the guys in maintenance and waited for the news. In less than an hour, my service... rep was back with me and made my day with good news, a car wash, and no charge for a small adjustment. Where else would you take your car and get peace of mind, VW of Lee's Summit!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?