Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9 out of 5 4.9
625 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
625 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    Excellent customer service and communication. Ive brought my jeep in several times now and the staff always makes it so easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2019

    Terrible salesman. All happy and smiles until I asked for something. Then he was rude. Never even offered an alternate solution. Manager wasn’t better.... I WILL NEVER recommend or use this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 3, 2018

    Excellent experience! Atmosphere very friendly and accommodating. My salesman Kolby Vaughn was patient and first class. I didn’t feel rushed or anxious... at all compared to my daughter’s buying experience at another dealership! I would definitely recommend this dealership for a great buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    The dealership is welcoming and staff is pleasant and competent. Working with Kolby in sales and Kyle in financing was an excellent experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    friendly fast service, clean dealership, free coffee and snacks , nice waiting room, well orginized with all service options regarding you vechicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2019

    Everyone who I interacted with (Jake and Kyle) that worked at this location was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend Best to other people....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2019

    Best dealership ever! I buy a lot of vehicles and have dealt with a lot of dealerships this dealership and service department go way above and beyond!... From reception to general manager they are all amazing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2019

    I dropped off my truck for some recall work they were able to get me a rental within an hour a challenger rt so I had a little fun driving that around... for a day very pleased with my experience with best staff was very professional and courteous as well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2019

    Prompt courteous. Greeted by valet, engaged service rep. Service took less than an hour and was returned washed and clean

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2019

    Everyone was so friendly and pleasant, waiting room was cozy and comfortable and I didn't have to wait very long to have my car taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?