LaFontaine Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fenton

4.2 out of 5 4.2
55 reviews

Average Rating

4.2 out of 54.2
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2019

    A friend told me about the deal that I could get from John Pitoniak on a new 2019 Ram1500 lease. As I was told John was true to his word on the price of... the lease. Great salesman. I would recommend going to John if you want a great deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2019

    Jeremy Becklehamer made buying a new Dodge Promaster painless. The vehicle was ready earlier than expected. Jared Pfieffer was also fantastic to work... with and made financing a smooth process. I would definitely recommend LaFontaine of Fenton to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 7, 2018

    I am very appreciative of New Vehicle Sales Manager Alisha S and Business Manager Douglas H. They were very courteous and display a high amount of business... integrity. I love my new 2018 Ram from Lafontaine.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    No pressure. Listened and delivered what I wanted. Took care of every detail! Ask for Dawson when you are looking to buy. I think he’ll help you get... what you want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    I was very disappointed with the way I felt rushed and was not explained anything about my contract, the staff was very friendly, but the price online... did not match the price when I got there. I was never even told when my first payment was.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2019

    Would Highly Recommend this Place. I worked with Hunter Luchenbill last night in regard to Leasing a New Vehicle and he was so Nice and Very Professional.... Atmosphere in this place is Amazing, and everyone is so Friendly. Was able to Apply, Get Approved and Drive off with my New Vehicle all in like two Hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    I would highly recommend LaFontaine Chrysler Jeep in Fenton. Our sales person Robert Cheatom was awesome. He listened to our needs and got us into a new... truck with exactly what we were looking for from payment to options. We will be customers for life after this experience. Thanks Robert

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2019

    Went there to look at a car and the team went above and beyond to help. Special thanks to David Furno, amazing attention and great guy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    My salesman Brandon was very helpful and made me feel very welcome. I will refer all of my friends and family here . Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Highly recommend David F. at the used car lot on Silver Parkway! Very easy to work with and gets the job done! I’ve referred many people to him as well... that have not been disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?