Rockaway Nissan

4.0 out of 5 4.0
140 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
140 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Rockaway Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2019

    Miss leading sales... Looked at used car and they and they added 2,000 in fake fees to the advertised price. Car also had damage

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2019

    845 am appointment. Still here at noon and no one has given me an update. No more free oil changes yet no communication from sales on this

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 29, 2017

    I absolutely love this place. Rockaway Nissan is the best place to buy a car.I went there with my family to just look for a cars ,and ended up buying it.The... sales guys and everybody who worked there,was sooo friendly .They made us very comfortable that we decided to buy the car from Rockaway Nissan . The finance manager was very professional and knowledgeable.He explained to as everything and the price made sense. This is the place that I will definitely recommend to all my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    Beyond satasfied with their service spectacular staff i never do reviews but i had to do it for them! Very thank ful for their service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Paula M, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! -Rockaway Nissan


    Worked with:
    Daniela Tabera

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Thomas Valerius

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    Hablan español y tienen un servicio muy bueno esta sitio es buenísimo los que trabajan a qui son tan buena gente gracias por todos lo que trabajan aqui

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Alberto Diaz

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2019

    Great service very very happy with my new car thankful for their amazing finance and sales people team and shout out to their bdc department!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Coli M, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rockaway Nissan!


    Worked with:
    Daniela Tabera

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2019

    Got a great staff in Rockaway Nissan they made me feel so welcome and comfortable no pressure but very pleased with everything including my deal thank... you to their finance teamm

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Aj, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rockaway Nissan!


    Worked with:
    Daniela Tabera

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2019

    The people here go above and beyond for their customers hands down the best dealership I've every been to first good experience in a car place

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cristal Rivera, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rockaway Nissan.


    Worked with:
    Daniela Tabera

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2019

    they know how to treat their staff here very please would give them five stars for their service come here you won't regret it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Y E, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Rockaway Nissan!


    Worked with:
    Daniela Tabera

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2019

    Brilliant people running this establishment beyond satisfied very very happy will be sure to tell all my friends And family im really happy with them

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jesus, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Rockaway Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


    Worked with:
    Daniela Tabera

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

    Carolyn Gordon-Williams

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED