INFINITI Stuart

4.9 out of 5 4.9
103 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
103 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of INFINITI Stuart from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • November 24, 2016

    My Service Advisor Nicole always provides quality assistance and service. She is always winning to assist in any way to make this service experience pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Paul was the best salesman I feel we have ever had great experience from start to finish was great to work with nice guy 5 stars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you David for your business and for your kind words about Paul! Welcome to the INFINITI Stuart family!


    Worked with:
    Paul Champagnie

    Pre Owned Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • May 2, 2018

    Always a pleasure to deal with them with both sales and service! Nicole is knowledgeable and helpful each time I come in. I even drive an extended distance... to go to that specific dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Tami for your 5 star review and for being part of the INFINITI Stuart family!


    Worked with:
    Nicole Spatafora

    Service Advisor

    (4.4) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    I have purchased & leased many vehicles. Paul was very Relatable & Professional & confident in his brand, asking appropriate qualifying questions. He easily... identified my needs & put me in the right vehicle. He made me feel valued & allowed me to ask questions without feeling rushed. He also showed me the quality of the Infiniti brand; giving us the tour and shouting out the features that would be part of the future services I would receive as an Infiniti customer. I truly felt special and appreciated. I have a choice where I spend my hard-earned money and I was confident that I was spending my money on the right product for me. Joey was very thorough & competent - he really made the F&I process simple & efficient. All of your associates were friendly and made me feel welcome. I look forward to a long relationship with the Infiniti family - Thank You!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jackie for your kind words! We really appreciate them and are glad that you had an exceptional experience. We are excited to have you as par...t of the INFINITI Stuart family! Congratulations on your new vehicle.


    Worked with:
    Amanda McCartney

    Business Development Manager

    NOT RATED

    Paul Champagnie

    Pre Owned Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2018

    The people at the Infinity dealership in Stuart are Customer Service Oriented. They work with you depending your needs and budget. They give you advice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5 star review and for joining the INFINITI Stuart family Angel!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2018

    We had a great experience buying my new Infinity Q50! The staff were super nice! Austin and Husain made the visit enjoyable and made sure we were out... of the dealership in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5 star review and for joining the INFINITI Stuart family! Congratulations on your new Q50!


    Worked with:
    Austin Robinson

    Pre Owned Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2018

    They make a great deal without all the negotiating that most dealers want to out smart you or wear you down so you just give in or more importantly walk... away Tasha gets right to the point if you can afford the infinity you don???t have time to waste playing the game. After signing the deal the other dealer lowered their price 10k to get my business. To late for that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5 star review and for your kind words. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the INFINITI Stuart family!


    Worked with:
    Tasha Sapp

    INFINITI Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2018

    From the moment I saw the ad, the engagement has been impeccable. It started Tuesday night and I walked out Wednesday with my very own Infinity truck.... Again, it was simple, speedy and efficient. I had my own loan and not once did they force me into "their" financing. Tasha was very engaging and made sure I was okay through the process until the hand off to the business manager (Hus) who was also there to answer ALL of my questions. Great Job! Happy to be a part of the Infinity Stuart family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5 star review and for joining the INFINITI Stuart family! We appreciate your kind words, congratulations on your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Hus Ebrahimi

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 7 reviews

    Tasha Sapp

    INFINITI Product Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2018

    I recently got a new lease here and am very excited about my car! I was amazed at how quickly the paperwork process was and how thorough. I was out of... state at the time and the necessary documents were overnighted to me. Very impressed with the service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5 star review and for joining the INFINITI Stuart family! Congratulations on your new INFINITI!


    Worked with:
    Hus Ebrahimi

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    With my divorce I was in a difficult position of having 2 vehicles which were both upside down. After doing my research I found that not only did Infiniti... have the best value on their lease options but were willing to work with me to get both cars off my hands and put me into an affordable car lease. The staff at Infiniti of Stuart did everything possible to turn a difficult situation into a positive car leasing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good morning Pete! Thank you for the five star review and for becoming part of the INFINITI Stuart family. We are happy to hear about your experience ...and look forward to assisting you throughout the future.


    Worked with:
    Brian McHugh

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Christine King

    INFINITI Product Specialist

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Amanda McCartney

    Business Development Manager

    NOT RATED