AutoZinc.com

4.7 out of 5 4.7
120 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
120 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2020

    Great buying experience. Mackie was awesome to deal with, and the vehicle was absolutely beautiful. I had seen the vehicle online and wanted to look at... it. When I got there I was surprised with how clean it was. In fact, when I took it for a test drive I only went around the block. I didn't need to go any further to know the truck more than what I was looking for. The whole experience was great. I was only at the dealership about an hour from start to finish. Give Mackie a call and give them a chance. You can't go wrong.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2020

    This is my first time buying a branded vehicle, which can seem pretty scary. Mackie has been great to work with, and has done all he can to help me feel... comfortable about the purchase and help make sure my concerns are resolved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 4, 2019

    I love these guys! They made buying a used car a pleasure. what a pleasant surprise to work with a used car dealership that is honest and actually does... what they say they will. Thanks AutoZinc. Com.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2020

    After searching for sometime on Cars.com I came across a used F-150. It was exactly what we had been looking for. I called Mackie at Auto Zinc and he... continued to communicate with me over the next week or so. We were in Colorado so I had to put my trust in him. He facetimed with me, answered all my questions and finally we decided to move forward. He prepared the car and all of the paperwork and even got me with a credit union that had great interest rates. Unfortunately, when my wife drove the truck off the lot the brake sensor light came on after driving it for just about 10 mins. We took it back to them and they said they would take a look at it. They recommended taking the truck to Ford and have them service it. Ford was able to find the issue and Auto Zinc picked up the bill for the repair. They are quality people and honest. I would recommend them. They will take care of you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2020

    Robert, Mackie, and Val where fantastic in every way! Professional, trustworthy, accommodating, and fair. I have yet to purchase a car from the same... place twice. I will now always start with AutoZinc inventory because I know I'll be treated with great respect by Robert's team of professionals. VERY happy with the truck I bought from AutoZinc.com! Col (ret) T. Patterson

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2020

    I was lured into attempting to buy a used truck with a outstanding price. Started fairly typical with a cordial call and a feeling out of price. I offered... them their asking price and then was informed of their 1200 dollar paperwork and licensing fee. Needless to say I was not happy. I asked why not include that in the asking price. Pete wasn’t rude. He said that is the way things were. Even agreed to come down some. I backed off. With travel expenses and the extorting paperwork fees I was a reluctant potential purchaser. Waited a week in hopes of them softening the paperwork fees. Made same offer of asking price a week later with exception of paperwork fees. Pete sent “text”verbatim “Sounds good let’s move forward.” My understanding is once a verbal agreement has been reached a deal will usually proceed. I was mistaken. Tried to start dialogue with Autozinc to move forward. Called after work same day and was told give me 15 min. 2 1/2 hours later not even a courtesy call in return. Me being a “patient”potential customer decided they were busy and I would try again tomorrow. Tried calling 30 min after opening. Was sent to voicemail. Left message. No return call. Truck was marked as sold sometime later that day. A little pissed off. xxxx right. Soured me on ever trying to purchase online ever again

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    i purchased a car with them but they lied to us they change their attitude after sold car to you . worst service. scammers . they sell repaired vehicles... and will not tell you that. they have some relations with that who prepare duplicate papers to them . be aware . dont go with them . i was in very big trouble ...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    As the owner, I take pride in making sure all our customers are completely happy. I would love the opportunity to rectify any problems you may have to... do with your experience with AutoZinc. Please reach out to me at your convenience. Robert West Owner (801) 633-2444 Personal cell number Pete Gallego Sales Manager (801) 205-6161 Personal cell number

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    My wife and I met with Robert to talk about buying a van. He made the process so simple and easy. There was a relaxed atmosphere no pressure to buy. I... would buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2019

    Honest, competent, professional organization. Made car buying easy while removing the total frustration caused by local car dealers in northern Virginia... who want way too much for their vehicles and won’t deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    I waited to write this review till I owned the 2018 Honda Ridgeline for several months. It has been 6 months now and not one problem with this vehicle.... The service at AutoZinc is phenomenal. Not one question went unanswered. They knew the history of the vehicle and had pictures of it prior to being fixed. The whole buying process from test drive to paperwork to loan went soo easy. I highly recommend AutoZinc.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?