Gunther Volkswagen Volvo Cars Delray Beach

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1472 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1472 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    Drew was very helpful and informative. They replaced the gasoline cover lock mechanism which I forgot to tell them when I came in.for service.. Car was... washed and vacuumed. Happy customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Colby Williams

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.7) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2019

    Wonderful people! Very Fast oil change, and thorough vehicle inspection, on a Saturday, without an appointment! Thank you very much Volkswagen of Delray... Beach, Florida! Sincerely, Randall Griggs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 29, 2019

    Very easy car purchase experience with fair pricing with no need to haggle. They are very respectful of their customer's limited time and make the process... as easy and quick as possible. I highly recommend this dealer. This is my second car purchase from this dealer and each time was a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dick Uhler

    Volvo Excellence Winner 2017; Internet & Costco Sales Manager

    (4.9) 93 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    Great customer service really pleased helped me out with insurance and everything I would recommend them to everyone I know it's a great place to shop... for vehicles

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    James Gunther

    Sales Consultant

    (4.4) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    I love going to Gunther. People are friendly, professional and efficient ! I had to do an oil change and tire rotation. I had only and hour to do it,... They served me perfectly in the precise time. The only thing I got a rain check for is the wash. I'm planning to go soon because they do a marvelous job! Thank you! Sincerely, Lucía Villagómez

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Shopping for a second car, not looking to spend too much but wanting a good selection of quality used cars, without spending a whole bunch of time - Gunther... VW met my goal quickly and pain free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Garrison Willmore

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 56 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Dominic is Awesome. Great service advisor and super nice guy! He really goes out of his way to make sure his clients are satisfied. TEN stars ??????

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Excellent experience very helpful. Salesman stayed after hours to continue helping me with all my questions. Really wasn't ready to buy an suv , but after... speaking with Dave I decided too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    DAVID FERRI

    SALES CONSULTANT

    (4.8) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Bought a new GTI and love the car and the ease of the process . Also Cris Atle made the process an enjoyable experience. I would definitely purchase another... car from Gunther VW again. Also I would recommend Gunther to my friends !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    Josh was honest and upfront and very easy to work with - we have bought 2 cars from him and great both times l l l l

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?