Melendez Auto Sales at Joe Battle

0 recent reviews

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
18 lifetime reviews.

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2015

    great SERVICE, GOOD SELECTION, AWESOME SERVICE STAFF, WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS OR FAMILY WHO IS LOOKING FOR A VEHICLE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU! ENJOY YOUR NEW TRUCK!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2015

    One of the best car buying experience I have ever had. great customer service. Not once I felt pressured. I will be back when I'm ready for my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU SERGEANT! HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN. PLEASE RECOMMEND US TO YOUR FRIENDS, FAMILY, AND CO-WORKERS.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2015

    The service at the Dealership was excellent. The staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend my friends to go buy a car there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Barbara. Hope to see again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2015

    Great customer service, speedy processing to get our new vehicle on the road. Great variety of vehicle selection. I would definately return in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    THANK YOU MAYRA! HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2015

    Sergio Omar Reyes and Luis Escobedo great salesmen, they should be managers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2015

    Great sales men! They make vehicle shopping facile!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank You for the review! Please refer us to your family & friends.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2015

    Very good experience these guys where efficient and more importantly honest. They helped me get everything done in one day including getting the plates.... Very good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you from coming all the way form Alpine TX. Hope to see you again soon! enjoy your new vehicle!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2015

    Bought an audi from them, and theyre very professional! Car is in excellent condition. Very recomendable store!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! Hope to see you back!