Checkered Flag Auto Outlet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 94 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
94 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2018

    RANDY WAS EXTREMELY POLITE AND HELPFUL IN OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE. HIS EXPERTISE AND CHARISMA WERE HIGHLY APPRECIATED. HE HAS MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION... FOR ANY ONE INTERESTED IN A CAR BUYING POSTITION.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2018

    Purchased a 2007 Landrover. Bought a car from Jim at Checkered Flag. He was very helpful. Couldn't be any happier with our purchase. Semper Fi!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2018

    WAS STRESSFUL. SHOPPING FOR A NEW CAR. CAME IN TO CHECKERED FLAG AND RANDY GOT ME APPROVED RIGHT AWAY! SHOUT OUT TO THE EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HOSPI...TALITY. THANK YOU GUYS VERY MUCH! I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK IN THE FUTURE. SALUTE!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    Randy helped me throughout the whole process of purchasing a used hyundai veloster. He help me looked into a car they have in the dealership and i was... in and out and have my car right out the bat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    I am a career Senior Army Officer who had been looking for over a year and a half for the right suburban. I must have looked at and drover 30 vehicles.... It wasn't until I met Mr. Allen Belanger that I was finally pleased with someone who was honest, professional, and simply customer centered. Thank you for hiring such an individual. The entire staff were fantastic but Al went above and beyond to call of duty to ensure that I was satisfied. I am absolutely pleased with the vehicle and because of the experience I had with Mr. Allen Belanger I will be passing on to fellow military members your organization. Thank you, Colonel Milton

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2018

    Randy Earles made my buying experience pleasant easy and quick. I was in and out of the dealership in 1 hour with no haggling. I would definitely reco...mmend them to a friend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2018

    Randy got me a car as efficiently as possible and with the best insurance I could get with how new of a driver I am. Definitely would recommend this d...ealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2018

    RANDY EXPLAINED A LOT HE DID REAL GOOD ON OPENING THE ACTUAL BUY FOR ME ON GETTING IN DEPT WITH MY PURCHASE. I WAS HAPPY WITH MY BUY AT THE END OF TH...E DAY IT TURNED OUT BEING AN OPPORTUNITY I COULDN'T RESIST.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2018

    Randy was amazing. He gave us all the answers to our questions and was very helpful with any other information that was requested. Over all a wonderfu...l salesman! made time go by fast!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2017

    Got great customer service from Sherri at Checkered Flag Honda and Randy at Checkered Flag Auto Outlet! Sherri helped us find a used 2014 Toyota Corol...la at the Auto Outlet and Randy very patiently answered our questions and quickly worked through the purchase paperwork. Would definitely come here again if I needed a used car for a great price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?