Mercedes-Benz of Flagstaff

4.7 out of 5 4.7
77 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
77 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2017

    The fabulous customer service. It was cordial, friendly and easy-going. (Plus they still had my car on the lot.) Even a decent cup of coffee. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wendell, Thank you for your kind words and letting us know how we did. We are here for you, Enjoy your new car and have many happy miles with it! C...all us whenever you need, Thank you again! Your Mercedes-Benz of Flagstaff Team!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    It was great, they had a wide selection of vehicles. I found what I was looking for, and was done with all the paperwork in 30 minutes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2017

    Quick response, service and friendly atmosphere. I can always rely on the staff when I call. Highly recommend the place and the staff to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2017

    I went in with a mysterious oil leak. I no longer have the oil leak. It was misdiagnosed at another shop in Phoenix. I am very happy with the work so... far. The cost and my treatment was much better than I ever received at the Phoenix shop ( I had gone there for 13 years!) I will be back for my maintenance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2017

    Excellent customer service. Great sales support (Garrett) and management support (Greg). Friendly staff. Great delivery procedure. Fair pricing. Enjoyed... the snacks and green tea. Even got invited to a symphony performance!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2017

    Friendly, humble, great lounge to wait in, treated me like I had just bought a 50,000 car when I was only there to replace a light bulb socket. One service... guy stopped to talk while I was waiting and it felt like I had known him for years. My college daughter, who has this car, will be sent here knowing that they will take care of good care of her! When I asked about location of car wash and they washed my car for me, amazing!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2017

    Friendly, accommodating customer service. Fast efficient service. Concise billing and explanation. I can recommend highly. All the words I have..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2017

    everyone was helpful and friendly took time to explain the different things that are offered on the car. Impressed by the professionalism. The concierge... person was simply amazing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2017

    Just an update on my adventure of buying my car. The General Manager Trampus did call me back and he is working with us to fix the problem, I feel so... much better and I feel like he really cared about my problem. So thanks Flagstaff Mercedes Benz for making it right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2017

    So excited to get my car. My husband went and bought it for me. The dealership even delivered to Winslow. I did not have any knowlege of how to work... anything on it and I had to depend on Utube. I called about sirus radio and I guess i did not have in my car. Went to activate Mbrace and it did not work I had to make an appointment to have buttons reset. Husband took it in and all of the services available for Mbrace on available for my car. The Sales person who sold us the car did not inform my husband of any of this, very disappointed. Hoping they will fix this problem. Called and have not heard back. Emailed both the General manager and the Sales Manager hoping to hear back. First time Mercedes buyer very disappointed. Oh paid cash for car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?