Auto Plaza Ford Sainte Genevieve

4.9 out of 5 4.9
48 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
48 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2019

    I came to just look around at the cars you had to offer and was immediately greeted by Brad. He was very knowledgeable which helped out a lot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your five star feedback on your experience with Brad! We strive for top notch customer satisfaction on every single visit so we are pleased... this is what you experienced. See You Soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2019

    Satisfaction, very happy with the results, happy. With brad Williams, nice experience found what I was looking for in a short period of time, thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your five star feedback! Customer satisfaction is at the forefront of everything we do so we are pleased to hear this! Welcome to the Auto ...Plaza Family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2019

    The dealership really went out of their way to get a good deal. Brad was very knowledgeable and honest. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience with Brad was great! We always strive for customer satisfaction and going above an...d beyond for the customer is right in line with what we believe should happen on every single visit! Thanks!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2019

    If you're looking for a great place to purchase a vehicle this is the place to shop. Great staff and very friendly! Go buy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that everything was top notch with Carli Davis & Denise! Customer satisfac...tion is top priority to us at Auto Plaza! Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2019

    Brad was awesome in helping us get a new car I couldn't have asked for better service. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all our questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your experience with Brad! He enjoyed working with you and we are happy your service was top notch! We appreciate your business! We...lcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2019

    I needed to find a truck pretty fast, my old ones transmission went out. Brad found me a great truck in my price rage the same day. Will recommend this... dealership to others for sure

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your five star feedback! We appreciate your kind words about your experience with Brad! Welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2019

    Just wanted to say it was great buying a new car from Plaza Ford Ste Genevieve. Brad Williams was just a hoot to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your experience with Brad! He enjoyed working with you! We are thrilled your customer service was top notch! Thanks for joining the... Auto Plaza Family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2019

    We came to Auto Plaza with our own pre-financing. Auto Plaza went above and beyond to beat our deal and save us thousands of dollars by financing through... Ford. The staff are smart, kind and hard working so you always get the best deal. I am looking forward to my next vehicle purchase with Auto Plaza Ford, Sainte Genevieve.....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your five star feedback with us - about your experience with Chrissi! We are thrilled that you were able to save big and finance wi...th Ford! Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Auto Plaza Family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    I was looking for a used mini van and found one I like at one of the other Auto Plaza locations. Carl got that van to the Ste. Gen location the day I inquired... about it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your five star feedback! We are thrilled your experience was great! We try to always make the shopping experience smooth and easy for the c...ustomer - so thank you! We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    Dealership was a friendly environment. Carl Davis was willing to let us take our time in making a decision on our vehicle. They are quick to get the vehicle... we were interested in looking at to their dealership and had another in mind that we may be interested in. Paperwork was quick and easy to understand. Denise was very patient and understanding about keeping payments within our price range. My husband and I had our young daughter with us while looking at vehicles and they even took the time to let us put our daughters car seat in each vehicle we test drove. Wonderful experience at Saint Genevieve Auto Plaza!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shelbey - Thanks for your five star feedback and for working with Carl & Denise! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that your experience w...as a good one! We look forward to seeing you in the future.