Red Noland INFINITI

4.9 out of 5 4.9
76 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
76 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    I was even given a box lunch while waiting for my car. They were having a meeting and had an extra. As always, the service and comfort were impeccable.... Wouldn't buy a car or service my car anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    As usual, Chuck Hoyle took great care of providing excellent customer service to me. This was a big service 30k , and Chuck went over all the details and... cost prior to service. I was provided a loaner, my car was washed and vacuumed & there were no surprises. He is a valued employee and should be commended for his great attention to detail and knowledge . Thank you..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    I am really unhappy with my repair today. It took 20 minutes to be checked in and no apology for how long it took. I now understand that you guys did... not care about fixing my scratch. I wish you had told me before I wasted my time waiting for an appointment with you that this was not something you cared to fix. I was charged less than what you told me it would cost and I believe this is because you guys didn’t do anything.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2018

    Excellent experience as usual. Service manager was superb. I was advised of all work that needed to be done and reminded of the urgency, but in a not threatening... manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    would recommend this dealership and service department to anyone. The professionalism and attitude of all who work there reflect the mission and goals... of the those at the top of this company. I have the highest regard for them and hope to continue working relationship with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Customer service kept me informed through every step of the process - form the time they set the initial appt to the time they had to re-schedule my appt... due to staff shortage. There were constant reminders which I appreciated because I have a tendency to forget such appts. The car was returned detailed and staff were courteous at every juncture of the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I brought in my Infiniti for a regular service check up and oil change. The technician that checked me in thoroughly understood my questions and explained... to my satisfaction. They provided a loaner car so I may continue my days obligations without having to wait. I was impressed with the care and attention to details of the entire process and they went above and beyond with small details that most businesses today neglect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    All services and customer interactions were five star.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2018

    Great service, attention to detail and customer satisfaction

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Service is amazing. They listen and are patient with all my questions and concerns.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?