Auto Outlet of Wolcott

3.6 out of 5 3.6
38 reviews

Average Rating

3.6 out of 53.6
38 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    I was searching for a specific Range Rover Sport which I found approximately 1200 miles away in New York state. Everyone at Auto Outlet was easy to work... with I felt comfortable with my purchase I got the car I expected and desired!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Their advertisements are false and their managers tell one lie after another...I went be back and not will anyone I know. My advice would to be look elsewhere!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    They will beat most dealerships in a five state area. Bought two cars from them and both experiences were great. Easy to work with and car delivered... in one day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    Knew exactly what vehicle I was looking for and as they didn't have one in stock, they located one for me within the week. Love it and the people... were wonderful to work with as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deb, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us, it is more than appreciated. We thank you for allowing us to locate your vehicle! We th...ank you for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thank you, -Auto Outlet of Wolcott

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    Not only do I take the vehicle I bought from them there for repairs . I take my other car as well. I have no complaints. Sales and repair techs have always... done right by me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Team Redner, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our team! We thank y...ou for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! Thank you, -Auto Outlet of Wolcott

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    The people who work there were very nice and they were so willing to help me and anyone with whatever we needed. It’s a great place and I am glad... I found it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sportsfan, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our team! We thank you... for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! Thank you, -Auto Outlet of Wolcott

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    have bought three car so far from auto outlet and have no complants. sales personal are very helpful but not pushy. we bring all our cars into the service... center for any general maintence they might need. would go back anytime we need another and have.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Elieen, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our team! We thank you fo...r choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! Thank you, -Auto Outlet of Wolcott

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Great experience with Mr. Hogan. Great personality and not a pusher. Felt at home with no pressure to buy. He made the sale go smooth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bigshoe5, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our team! We thank you ...for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! Thank you, -Auto Outlet of Wolcott

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Was one of the best and easy buying experience. The sale people were very professional and knowledgable. Love my car! Thank you Auto Outlet of Wolcott

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard Steves Jr, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our team! We t...hank you for choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! Thank you, -Auto Outlet of Wolcott

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Excellent people that work here!! Very helpful, friendly, and try to get you exactly what you want. Also, it is a very professional environment. I would... definitely recommend to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gabby, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our team! We thank you for... choosing Auto Outlet of Wolcott! Thank you, -Auto Outlet of Wolcott