Mike Ward Maserati/McLaren Denver

5.0 out of 5 5.0
10 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
10 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    I’d gone in to drive a used Audi A7. I was working with Brett S. He was exceptionally knowledgeable about high end automobiles. I was truly impressed... also that as I came in unannounced he had remembered my name from an email previously sent. Great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2018

    Great staff with lots of information about there cars and others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 4, 2017

    Matt was very helpful and enthusiastic and thoroughly answered all of our questions. He actually made car buying a positive experience. Our overall experience... at this dealership was positive. I would recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2016

    We wanted honesty and we got it. For the first time in all my car buying experiences, i finally feel 100% confident about driving off in our Jeep. Drew... was an amazing help. He talked us through everything and and was the most patient guy. Everything we asked for he made sure we got it. Great guy, great service, and all around honest and comfortable to talk with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2016

    Great experience at Mike Ward Maserati! Bob, Mike, and Matt were a pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2016

    We had a wonderful, friendly experience with Mike Ward Fiat. We found a used car via the internet that we were looking for. We typed our information... in and Joe called us within minutes. We spoke over the next two days and then on the third day we made the drive from Vail to Denver to test drive the vehicle. We came, we liked, we bought. Thanks Joe and Brett. Dick & Louise Funk

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2016

    We have purchased many cars over the years - Loren and Luke made the process simple and quick. They listened to our needs and went the extra mile to get... the deal done. Met Mike Ward personally and was very impressed by the facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2016

    Ever heard the saying, 'you don't put a bumper sticker on a Maserati?' You don't need to add anything, it is flawless as is. Much like the incredible caliber... of vehicles they find homes for, the service experience from initial walk in to signing the official papers - is five star, flawless. If you are looking to upgrade or looking for a change, this is where the vehicle of yours dreams awaits you - free of the hassle and the pressures you find (and I have personally sadly experienced) elsewhere. My budget is not yet at the Maserati level and yet my previously owned vehicle experience at a lower price point with Joe Genovese in Sales and with Bob Thumel never made me feel any different. Which is exactly what luxury is all about, memorable service! I drove out with a car that becomes more than transportation and something I love. Purchased correctly and fairly a car dealership doesn't have to be a painful experience anymore, it can be a pleasant one. Thank you to Mike Ward Maserati for making me a happy lady!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2015

    I purchased a used vehicle from Frank and was impressed with the service at Mike Ward Maserati. Everyone was friendly and helpful and they made great strides... to make my buying experience as pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership for any and all car buying needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2015

    I had a wonderful car buying experience thanks to Gene Pastore and would recommend anyone I know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?