Christi Hubler Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 4.6
56 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
56 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2021

    Traded my car in for a suv and 2 days later the transmission went out. The wont help me or take the car back. Worse xxx place in town. Do not recommend.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2020

    Great experience, great people, I would definitely recommend Christi Hubler for anyone looking for a great deal. I will do business with them again in... the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • October 17, 2019

    Excellent deal overall. The Process was friendly, some-what fast, and most definitely stress free. I would recommend Christi Hubler for purchasing a new... or used automobile. Great deal all around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jacob for the positive feedback.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2020

    xxxx this dealership and everyone who works here! They ran my credit when I was at work and I’ve never even filled anything out or stepped foot into this... dealership! xxxx the finance manager and xxxx Christi Hubler for having xxxxbag employees!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Justin! I see in our records you put in your credit application on 9/12/20 at 7:56 PM. We played phone tag with you for some time, but were ab...le to touch base on 9/30/20. You mentioned you didn't want to come in unless your credit application was submitted and approved. At that point we attempted to gather more info from you so we knew how to submit it to for the best approval. You and the sales person communicated back and forth for some time. We tried to call you a few hours later when we didn't hear back...only to find out you had just bought a car. Our customer's information is of our utmost importance and we would never breach that trust. I did my research to make sure you weren't a victim of identity theft. Those type of things do happen but we definitely take something like that very seriously. I know you spoke with our management team yesterday (11/4/20) but please let me know if there is anything additional I can assist with. My cell is 317-201-6623. Sincerely, Christi Hubler

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2020

    Purchased a 2006 Chevy trailblazer SS. Love the SUV! The sales group was subpar. They told me that they would replace the windshield prior to purchase.... On the day of purchase, windshield still not replaced. So they said they would schedule a day for it to be replaced. Two weeks later after calling repeatedly, they finally scheduled a day. Horrible customer service. Will never go there again, or refer them. John Phillips, Logan Black. Thumbs down. I even contacted management, they didn’t even respond to my e-mails. Pathetic.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2019

    was met with a great personality. very professional, was on time for our appointment, very informative, to the point no bull. will shop here again with... brett

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    great sales staff and wonderful experience . Thanks so much for your help. Brett was a great salesman and helped me and my son get new cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    We came to Christi today just to look. with the help of Brett we are leaving with the perfect vehicle in the price range we were looking for! Thank you... all for a wonderful experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    I have never had a better experience shopping for a vehicle!! I recommend everyone go #talktotony it said I needed 25 words so also great job everyone... else :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    Unfortunately this dealer tried to scam us. That’s the only reason I’m writing this review, to prevent it from happening to others! So i called a day before... and spoke with Darien, a salesman person, and provided him with the trucks stock number that way there was no confusion on vehicle and its price and also because we were driving almost 3hrs. Apparently truck was in stock and we made an appointment to meet the following day. We arrived at the dealer, test drive the truck and finally getting ready to make business. At the time Cody, was the salesman helping us and started giving us the final price, which was 10k over the prize we saw on cars.com! Yessss I did say 10k more than the price listed on cars.com!!! One of the managers approached us saying that the price on Cars.com was inaccurate and claiming there was an error! They had no consideration we drove that far and they honestly thought we were not looking at the price they had listed the truck. As far as I’m concerned, Cars.com is a credible source millions of Americans use when it comes to find a vehicle with the budget and features one expects. Be very careful as this dealership may have committed fraud with other individuals who don’t shop smart.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?