Kendall Kia

4.7 out of 5 4.7
125 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
125 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    Best place to buy a vehicle!!Wonderful sales and staff!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Julie, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2020

    Excellent maintenance service. They checked and took care of all active service advisory?s from the manufacturer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback. We aim for consistent quality service and are glad that was your experience!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2020

    Took two months for an engine repair that was under factory warranty. Had to threaten them to get a loaner car for two weeks. No communication whatsoever.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, our Service Manager, Darrell, will be giving you a call to discuss your recent service experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to spe...aking with you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2020

    Good service, customer oriented employees and right price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Leobardo, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2020

    Called three weeks ago to have a tow package installed. They said "no problem, bring it in next Monday, it'll take about two hours". Monday came but they... didn't order the parts, so they told me to come back next Monday. Today was the next Monday. It took three hours and it cost more than I was quoted.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we would like to help address your concerns with you, so please contact our Service Manager, Darrell, at (208) 249-3505 at your earliest conven...ience.

  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2020

    Usually good experience here, but the last two times were different. First they say only an hr but 1hr and 45mins latter its done, and they didn't even... wash it like they advertise. Hardly any other customers there do im not sure whats up. Then they tried to get me to get my windshield wipes changed for almost $50! xxx! Only $12-$15 for a 5min job. Come on! And without a coupon its kinda expensive for the services. Like I said , nice clean place just not living up to the service that they have provided in the past! New management or cutbacks??? Not sure but if this continues they will loose me and all my family and friends as customers.!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for speaking with our Service Manager and allowing us to address these concerns. We look forward to seeing you during future service.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2020

    Great service, knowledgeable and helpful. We were in and out in just a short period of time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Candice Parker, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2020

    Knowledgeable employees. Repair work satisfactory.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Henery Torkelson, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2020

    As always it was a good visit to your dealership. I wouldn?t hesitate to send friends or family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Douglas Burwell, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2020

    I loved the buying process as my salesman, Ron Bovee, was not pushy, explained pricing and features of the car simply and in a way I understood. I never... thought I?d look at a Soul, but I fell in love with the 2-tone colors and size of the map screen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We couldn?t be happier that Ron provided you with a great car buying experience.