Edwards Kia

5.0 out of 5 5.0
88 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
88 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2019

    Great service, staff was very accommodating and efficient. Brought me a selection of vehicles to decide from without getting overwhelmed at the selection... process. David kept in touch often and was eager to assist.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2019

    I came to Edwards after leaving another dealer feeling pressured and not respected . Kyle and Doug made this simple. They didn't pressure me, were honest... and forthright the whole time and had me out of the dealership in under 2 hrs! Thank you so much guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2019

    We liked the friendly sales staff and appreciated them trying to get us the very best deal for our money.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    Honest. Understood what we wanted and showed us a car we would be satisfied with. Wasn't pressured into changing our minds.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2019

    Scott was great - helpful, no pressure, accommodating. He listened to what we needed and only showed us the cars that met the specifications. And, most... of all, the process was clear. Scott also came in the day after the sale, on his day off, to assist me in setting up Blue Tooth and some other technical things. Thank you very much, Scott!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    Jill was a excellent representative of your company. Also met a Michael a sales representative. The clerk, sorry didn't know her name, was also very friendly... and professional. Great Experience I will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2019

    Kyle and Dave went above and beyond to find us a great deal. They model what customer service is all about. I felt they really cared about what was... best for us and made sure we got it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2019

    Traded in my 2015 Kia Optima for a 2018 Optima. I got a great deal on the new car, and a fair trade in value on my old one. The transaction was very... smooth, and everyone was easy to work with from start to finish.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    The service department here is one of the most honest, informative and friendly group I have ever had work on any of my vehicles. This is why I always... come back to Edwards Kia!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2019

    My sales associate was the best I have encountered. He was understanding to my needs not pushy and extremely easy to deal with. This has been by far by... best car shopping experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?