Edwards Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
92 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
92 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2017

    Steve the sales manager, Allen our salesman, and the whole team were excellent to deal with. They took care of every last detail and I got a great deal... on my vehicle. They made sure I got every feature I needed and stuck to their word, I would absolutely work with them again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2017

    Best experience auto buying experience ever! Salesperson, Kyle McKinney is second to none! We leased a 2017 Kia Sportage on a Saturday. Loved how we... were treated so much, we went back and leased a 2017 Kia Forte the following Friday. We were treated the same on the second visit. Experience in the finance office was just as enjoyable. Process was quick, fun and enjoyable. No messin' around at this dealership. We will be back for 2-3 more vehicles in the next year or two. Thank you Edwards Auto Group!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2017

    Overall felt like walked away with a good deal Finance process was a little cumbersome Facilities seem dated

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2017

    Aaron M was great to work with. He listened and remembered what I wanted and did everything he could to meet those needs. I recommend him to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2017

    Kyle was excellent. He took the time to listen to my wants and needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2017

    Our experience with Kyle McKinnon at Lake Manawa Kia was outstanding. Kyle made the experience of leasing a new car painless and quick. We are very satisfied... with our new hybrid. Despite already putting over 300 miles on the car, we still have almost half a tank of gas left!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2017

    Mike was super helpful after having a disaster of a time at a different dealership. He got me what I wanted for a reasonable price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2017

    The customer service is out standing ! They really care about you and your vehicle ! I have always had very good service ! Love my... Kia Soul so much and it's 5 years old with only 20,000 miles !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2017

    Awesome assistance with finding the right car for me! Highly recommend for purchasing a vehicle from the Edward's car family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2017

    Kyle was wonderful start to finish. We had a family emergency come up in the middle of our buying process and he ran and got us a loaner car to drive to... the hospital as we didn't have time to complete the buying process and the car we were buying was not at the dealership yet! He was very kind and compassionate and got my daughter the car she wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?