Edwards Kia

4.8 out of 5 4.8
96 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
96 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 24, 2017

    The whole process was fantastic. My salesperson Nick was great! He wasn't pushy at all and asked me lots of questions about what I was looking for in a... car to make sure I got what I needed to suit my family. He worked with me on the price and I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2017

    I worked with Aaron McKinney, Product Specialist, when I bought my new Kia Forte. He did a wonderful job and was very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable... when selling me my car. I would not hesitate to work with him again or refer him to anyone interested in buying a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2017

    Excellent sales people, Excellent test drive, Excellent answers to questions, Very excellent over all and the best part Very excellent deal! Could not... ask for any thing more!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2017

    From the sales team at Edwards Kia to the service team the car buying and servicing experience have never been any better. I would gladly recommend this... dealer anytime and will keep on being a loyal customer. Thanks Edwards Kia for the awesome experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2017

    I love my new 2017 Sportage. Kevin and Joe were very patient and helpful in picking out the right car and working out the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2017

    Jim Daley in Sales and Ron Phillips in Finance were awesome! Both were very helpful and explained everything. Answered all of our questions and eased... any concerns. We received the red carpet treatment the whole time we were there could not have asked for anything more. Once Jim helped us with the car decision, Ron was quick to get us through the finance department so we could get on to the rest of our day's commitments.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2017

    I love my Kia Optima! I'm beyond satisfied and pleased with the service I got and the friendly atmosphere. Everyone was willing to help me and Kyle McKinney... my car salesman was amazing! He has worked with me for sometime and waited patiently for me to return when I was financially more stable. Once I returned he was great at getting me into a car I loved and soooo really wanted! He bent over backwards to get me the best deals and made my first car buying experience really fun and less stressful. I would and do recommend my friends, and family to Kia. I will definitely return when it comes time to buy again. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2017

    Kyle McKinney at Edwards Kia in Council Bluffs, IA made my car buying experience easy. He had a thorough knowledge of the Sorento and explained every detail... on the SUV. I really appreciated the fact that he was not pushy. Kyle went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with the whole process and understood all the rebates, financing, and features. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2017

    Jim Daley was friendly and professional. He listened to what I said and responded to what I said I wanted.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 21, 2017

    Great Experience. Pleased with the process. 3rd Kia from this dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?