Greg May Hyundai

4.5 out of 5 4.5
319 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
319 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Greg May Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    Quick 30 minute service on my hyundai Ioniq... thanks... Will return for my next service... looking forward to seeing the 2020 Hyundai hybrids and EVs...... the future is electric vehicles

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    I initially called to have a headlight bulb replaced and check engine light diagnostic and they replaced the bulb for me and didn't charge for the check... engine light diagnostic

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 24, 2016

    I had the pleasure to work with Bryan Harper, from the initial greeting to the farewell greeting I was impressed. The entire process was truly a pleasure.... Bryan was patient, professional and took care of everything. There was no doubt in my mind that he truly cared about me and my needs! He went above and beyond to make sure that the process went smoothly and that I understood every step in the process. I can't sing his praises enough. Everyone at the dealership were a pleasure to work with. If you are looking for a straight up, honest person to buy your car from, this is the guy to see. He can make the magic happen!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    bought 3rd car from this dealership and have always gotten great deals and friendly sales people. Will return if I ever need to buy another car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Owens

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 58 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2019

    Great customer service. Would highly recommend Greg May Hyundai. Sent a message regarding a Palaside I seen online and Trey went above and beyond to help... us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Justin Owens made the car buying process the easiest we have been through! Great customer service, business and great service! Would recommend them to... anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Owens

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 58 reviews

    Frank Michalek

    General Manager

    (4.5) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    Working with Justin was wonderful, he was very patient and knowledgeable. He took time to make sure he answered all our questions and was not pushy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Owens

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 58 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2019

    Working with Colton and Trey and the others at Greg May was a better experience thank I could have asked for. They took time to explain things to us. Colton... was friendly and made the process much less stressful than I felt it would be. The support of others around the dealership during our time there was wonderful as well. Each piece was done with excellence. I will definitely being using Greg May Hyundai for all future needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2019

    Justin was quite patient with .me. I first met him when I was 'just looking' at the Kona model. That eventually turned into my frequent visits, asking... questions..also telling him I wasn't ready to purchase a car. Finally, on one of my visits I told Justin that I was putting my house up for sale...then, it became as soon as I sell the house I can buy. All this time Justin was very patient. Finally, I told him I could buy the model I wanted..a Kona Ultimate..turbo; in Sonic Thunder. Yes, I changed my mind from Surf Blue. The day had arrived where I could trade my 10 year old Sonata for the 2019 Kona. I would recommend that anyone wanting to purchase a Hyundai at Greg May Hyundai, please as for Justin. He is really an honest, patient, kind salesperson. I wish there were more like him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Justin Owens

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 58 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2019

    I rate Kenny 5 stars for doing an excellent job at explaining everything in detail that needed to be done to my car! You're awesome Kenny!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?