Schaumburg Honda Automobiles

4.6 out of 5 4.6
1951 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
1951 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Schaumburg Honda Automobiles from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2019

    I worked with Daniel he was very helpful and informative I would definitely go back to Daniel in the future it was a very positive experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2019

    Vito at Honda Schaumburg service department is the most professional rep that I have ever met. He is an amazing spokesperson for Honda. He always provides... me with guidance on repairs and understands my driving needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    They helped us get out of a car we hated. We traded in a car with negative equity and ended up having a lower payment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2019

    Always happy with the service at Honda. Janet helped me and she was awesome! She explained everything that was included with scheduled service and a recent... recall notice on my vehicle. She made the procedure super easy for me. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    They repaired my sunroof . I came here because they are the only ones who can do this kind of job . My service guy was helpful but down hill from there... . Labor is quite expensive here and when finished they said my car was getting washed . My car was not washed and inside where they did work was all dirty from there hands. Roof of my car they took apart was not placed back seamlessly like they found it . So no I am disappointed with this Honda dealer location . I do not recommend. For what this visit cost me I should have walked out happy I did not .

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    I have owned three honda’s And have always been pleased with my service at Honda in schaumburg. Lance helped me and he was exceptional done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    I couldn’t be more pleased with the sales service I received at Schaumburg Honda. John, Erick, and Alan were exceptional!! This is my third Odyssey purchase... from this dealership. I highly recommend them!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    Donald stepped in to help us when the sales person we had been working with was out sick. He also was very mindful of our time constraints. Fastest I've... ever purchases/leased a car. Thanks - love it so far.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    I travel from Wheaton to come to Schaumburg because the service is exceptional. It was a great experience and they provided a loaner car because it will... be couple days to repair the car. I would strongly recommend Steve the manager, Anthony the advisor and Brian the Tehnician. They are very courteous and honest. They will do everything they can to help the customer. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    I git a flat and brought my car in late in the day. They replaced it in an hour! I was so pleased that i didn't have to leave it overnight

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?