Acura of Honolulu

3.3 out of 5 3.3
102 reviews

Average Rating

3.3 out of 53.3
102 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Avoid salesman named Roy goes by “uncle Roy.” He is the epitome of your nightmare car salesperson. Talked about what an amazing salesperson he is and... how many things he buys his family, etc. when it was time to talk about price he was inflexible and when I didn’t agree to the sale he ended it by insulting me by telling me I would be better shopping at Kia or Hyndai. I will not deal with Acura again. My experience was horrible. I ended up purchasing a car the next day at one of their competitor luxury dealership where they behaved as professionals and represented their brand well.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Smooth relation Very reasonable , no pushing. Professional Would recommend to buy car from these good guys. Go for it, I like their contact process so... much

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • September 3, 2019

    Our experience was WONDERFUL all thanks to Liana ! She was fantastic. Really listened to what I needed for the vehicle , rather than upsell or push me... into one that was not really what I needed just to have a deal. Got me a great price. Most importantly, she was HONEST. Really felt that I got a fair price for my trade as well and I have the added peace of mind knowing if anything ...I can reach her anytime. If you are looking fora new or pre owned car. Take the trip over to Acura of Honolulu and ask for Liana.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2017

    Wonderful staff has care for us for nearly two decades. Looking forward to the new facility.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2017

    I am satisfied with having my car service at Acura Honolulu.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2017

    I couldn't be any happier with my new ILX. My old ILX WAS SO AWESOME. But my NEW ILX IS EVEN MORE AWESOME. Thank you Thomas Miyaji for all Your wonderful... service and all the time you took to do everything. I have never Received any. Enter service from any dealership when it comes to getting a New car......

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2017

    Undertand that facilities are under construction at the time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    Came in thinking my alternator was bad. Acura of Honolulu found that it was just my battery and quickly got me back on the road. THANKS ACURA!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2017

    My service advisor Frank was very diligent and attentive. Kept me well informed thru the whole process

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2017

    My Service Agent, Frank, has always been great. Always explains everything, very personable, and follows through by calling me to notify what's going... on. Although Acura of Honolulu is going through renovations, the staff always remain pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?