Tasca Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 4.8
193 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
193 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tasca Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 1, 2016

    The best car buying experience I ever had. I've bought numerous vehicles from dealers over the years and this was the best experience I've ever had. My... salesman Tim Guillette was extremely helpful,proffesional and patient. The sales manager Jay went above and beyond to get me the best deal ever,and Alexis in the finance office very personable and helpful and explained everything to me .They all stayed an hour after closing on Saturday and came in a half hour early on Sunday to make sure my like new 2007 GMC Sierra Pick Up was cleaned and gased up ready for delivery. I would also like to thank the Recon. crew for getting my truck ready in such short notice. They all went above and beyond to make it work.The Tasca family should be proud of that dealership they are a first class operation. By the way I love my truck.Keep up the great work. They are right , You Will Be Satisfied, I know I am. THANKS AGAIN.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    As usual, I had my car winterized and an oil change done. Eric L'Europa was great as he always is. He takes time to listen to you tell him about... the aches and pains of the car. He tries to have the car serviced quickly, but also properly. It's always a pleasure to talk and work with Eric.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    I brought my 2007 Chevy Express 3500 Roadtrek 210 in for regular maintenance & RI inspection. They went above & beyond my expectations & for a great price.... I highly recommend this service dept for your Chevy. Thank you for the excellent job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Leuropa

    Assistant Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2018

    Eric and his staff always make for a great experience. Right from the time you pull into tye service bay until you are in your car at the end of the service... Eric is always professional, friendly and accommodating. We are very pleased with Tasca and would recommend thier service dept to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Leuropa

    Assistant Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Tim was great even with our two crazy toddlers running all over the place. He managed to get close to the numbers we wanted which were tough numbers to... meet. We were very happy with everything. We hope the service with tasca is good too, guess we will find out in the near future.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Guillette

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    Great Service, Easy process with my purchase .Tim Guillete was very professional and personable..I feel very happy with my decision to purchase my car... from Tasca and would recommend them to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Guillette

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2018

    I purchased a 2015 Buick Enclave from Tim Guillette at this dealership about 3 weeks ago (September 30, 2018). Tim was very helpful in answering all of... my questions and did not hesitate to track down any answers he did not have off of the top of his head. Tim also met me at my local police department for a VIN check on his day off, going the extra mile for my convenience. I HIGHLY recommend dealing with Tim! Nikki in the finance department was also very informative and helpful without being "pushy". The financing went smoothly and there was no "hard sell" on the extras. I was "informed" of all the coverage options, but no high-pressure sales tactics. The service department (I dealt with Eric Leuropa and Bruce Palmer) was also very attentive to my concern with a radio issue and once they realized that they need to order the parts, it was handled quickly and the repair will take place within a week. They also printed off the service record of everything that was done to this vehicle before my purchase, including their comprehensive inspection and which things were repaired and/or serviced. Top notch! This has been my 8th used vehicle purchase in my lifetime, so I know that some dealerships can make the experience "less than enjoyable". I have to say, all-in-all, this was one of the best experiences that I have had buying a used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tim Guillette

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Eric Leuropa

    Assistant Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    I am an out- of- town owner yet I was given a next day appt. by Don for a water leak in my trunk, as I was about to make a 1500 mi. drive back to FL. I... waited in a most comfortable area equipped with TV, coffee or water, and snacks. Eric came to tell me the issue was assessed and they had a repair kit to fix it if I wanted to wait, which I did. Since it was a semi lengthy process, he continually stopped in to update me on the progress of everything and to apologize for the wait. I was so thrilled to get this problem corrected that I didn't even consider it a wait--there wasn't another dealer in the area who could/would accommodate me that soon! This was such a wonderful experience!! Eric was very professional in his knowledge of the issue and even explained a technical issue I asked him about-sat in the car to show me. He is not just a professional, but personable as well. a real asset to Tasca! I would highly recommend this Service Dept.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Leuropa

    Assistant Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    I was shopping around for a new 2018 Silverado, went to many dealerships only to be pressured and pushed....I dont like salesmen who bully customers,,,,this... was not the case at Tasca! It was a no pressure environment with many vehicles to choose from, I ended up buying a gently used 2018 silverado that they cleaned, detailed and filled the fuel tank. Jose Burgos was very nice, soft spoken and not one bit pushy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jose Burgos

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    The whole crew seemed like they wanted to give you the best auto buying experience. Making you feel excited and happy. It was much faster than other... dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?