Checkered Flag Mini

5.0 out of 5 5.0
28 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
28 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    It took 3 months for me to decide on a new car. I didn't know much about the mini. Every time I went into the CheckerFlag Mini Dealership my sales... person Yesica Ramirez made the time to answer my question. If she didn't have the answer she got back to me immediately with the answer...instead of making something up. She is very effective & never wasted my time. I would recommend her to friends interested in minis. She is an asset to your company. Thanks Debb Ward

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2018

    Just wanted to send a thank you to Checkered Flag Mini's sales rep Philipe. Although I was looking for a used car, Philipe was quick to show me the available... cars in my price range. He was very helpful and took great pride in making sure he found the right car for me. Job well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2017

    MY 4 YEAR OLD CAR SUDDENLY DIED. I WAS HORRIFIED...WHAT DO I DO? I REMEMBERED TEST DRIVING A MINI AND HOW WONDERFUL ANASTASIJA WAS AND HOW SHE SAID IF... THERE WAS ANYTHING I NEEDED TO CALL HER. EVEN THOUGH I DIDN'T OWN A MINI! WELL, GUESS WHAT I NEEDED HER AND SHE CAME THROUGH. THE TEAM KNEW HOW I WAS SO UPSET ABOUT OWING MONEY ON MY CURRENT CAR AND HAVING TO HAVE HIGH PAYMENTS BUT THEY MADE IT HAPPEN. THEY MADE THIS TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE A WONDERFUL ONE. THIS WILL BE MY FIRST MINI OF HOPEFULLY MORE TO COME!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2017

    I WORK WITH ANASTASIJA. SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL, VERY KIND AND EXPERIENCED. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED HER. THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE, ANASTASIJA!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2017

    Anastasija was excellent. She found me exactly the car I was looking for with all the options I wanted. She is a miracle worker. Go see her and buy... a car from her!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2017

    This was a terrific experience! From the minute we walked in the door, to the test drive and even our drive home, we felt care and attentiveness to our... needs. Cheers to you all at Checkered Flag Mini for amazing service. Thank you Dave for calling us multiple times on our 9 hour drive home to make sure we made it safely and had fun! I recommend this dealer to all who have interest in a Mini!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2017

    I am very impressed with Anatasija's customer assistance special during the test drive specifically went over to all impressive features of the JCW. Many... great features that I discovered which is beyond my knowledge that I was not aware with my reading knowing about the JCW. Overall I'm impressed with the car and assistance the store rendered to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    Anastasija M. did a great job and was very informative!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2017

    this was the best car buying experience EVER!!! Anastsijia is the to work with as well as the whole team. I am very excited to part of the mini family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2017

    Dave was very helpful and I enjoyed test driving a mini cooper. The experience was pleasant and I would recommend Dave as he is a great asset to Checkered... Flag Mini Cooper!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?