Beyond Motors, LLC

(4.9) 18 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • search for new truck
    January 25, 2018

    fast and friendly service. The process was a breeze. Mino was very helpful. He made me feel at ease with the purchase. I will recommend to friends an...d family

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2011 hydia elantra
    November 11, 2017

    Agent explained everything throughout the process. Very satisfied!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2011 Chevy Cruz LT
    October 25, 2017

    Great customer service. was very happy with the sale man.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2010 Nissan Altima S
    October 11, 2017

    Abanob was very honest and fair; I never felt pressured to do anything I didn't want to do. He explained everything to me very thoroughly and never ga...ve the impression I was only a blank check sitting in a chair-- which I have definitely felt from other dealers. This was the first car I have ever bought and I enjoyed the experience! Thank you!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Purchase Honda Civic
    September 15, 2017

    Overall easy process as a first time buyer. Perhaps they could have been a bit more thorough walking me through the process. But they were not pushy o...r aggressive which was nice.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • My outstanding experience
    December 9, 2016

    I bought a 2007 Honda Civic from beyond motors. It was such a very easy process. As soon as I put in the loan application, beyond motors called me to ...schedule a test drive. The dealer I met there was very helpful, professional and polite, knew what he was doing. I am really happy with my car which is running fine. I really enjoyed the test driving. The dealer explained me every single specs and features of the car. He is a very detailed oriented person. He did an outstanding job through this process. Thanks for the service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • GREAT CAR, THE RIGHT PRICE, AMAZING SERVICE
    July 18, 2016

    BOUGHT 2007 Toyota Camry, Beyond Motors staff were responsive to my online request. They called me and scheduled a test drive. It was a great experien...ce. I have had the vehicle for over a month now with no problems. I recommend them to all!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
    June 17, 2016

    if you are looking for a car dealership that is going to make the process of buying a used car less frustrating and complicating don't look far, this ...is it! They pay attention to details, make sure you get the car that you need, and go above and beyond to help you with the financial settlement. I have been driving my VOLVO I bought from them for about 4 months now and it is one smooth and intact ride for an affordable price. Thank you Beyond Motors for such an honest Business

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Outstanding service
    June 17, 2016

    I bought a car from Mino. He really helped me out thru the entire buying process. When I came to this shop first, I had no idea where to start from, b...ut as I said, Mr. Mino answered all my questions, helped me with choosing my first car ever for this summer, and understood my needs. That's all I expect from any business. Beyond motors really did go above and beyond my expectations.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • helpful staff
    April 11, 2016

    I can’t explain how easy it was for me to find a car that I like and fits my budget; the sales man at beyond motors was very patient and helped me alo...ng the way to find me a car. Their prices are unbeatable, I would recommend them to all my friends and families, they are simply just easy to deal with and great prices. At some point you feel it’s too good to be true, and no hidden stuff. This has changed how I buy cars now. Absolutely no painful negotiation and a price that beat the dealer's. Will definitely be buying my next car the same way.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Beyond Motors, LLC
9120 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110
Used (703) 539-5154
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.