Beyond Motors, LLC

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 21 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
21 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    Relaxed salemanship no pressure and accomdating in getting the car of interest. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and this was by far the bes...t experience I've had. Mino was very helpful, Great guy to do business with and made the process simple! I would definitely recommend Beyond Motors to my friends and family! Thank You Beyond Motors, Manassas, Va.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to purchase a car from Beyond Motors, and my personal mechanic gave the car the green light.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2018

    I have bought a lot of cars over the years and this was by far the best experience I've had. Mino was very helpful and made the process simple! I wou...ld definitely recommend Beyond Motors to my friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    fast and friendly service. The process was a breeze. Mino was very helpful. He made me feel at ease with the purchase. I will recommend to friends an...d family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2017

    Agent explained everything throughout the process. Very satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2017

    Great customer service. was very happy with the sale man.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2017

    Abanob was very honest and fair; I never felt pressured to do anything I didn't want to do. He explained everything to me very thoroughly and never ga...ve the impression I was only a blank check sitting in a chair-- which I have definitely felt from other dealers. This was the first car I have ever bought and I enjoyed the experience! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2017

    Overall easy process as a first time buyer. Perhaps they could have been a bit more thorough walking me through the process. But they were not pushy o...r aggressive which was nice.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2016

    I bought a 2007 Honda Civic from beyond motors. It was such a very easy process. As soon as I put in the loan application, beyond motors called me to ...schedule a test drive. The dealer I met there was very helpful, professional and polite, knew what he was doing. I am really happy with my car which is running fine. I really enjoyed the test driving. The dealer explained me every single specs and features of the car. He is a very detailed oriented person. He did an outstanding job through this process. Thanks for the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2016

    BOUGHT 2007 Toyota Camry, Beyond Motors staff were responsive to my online request. They called me and scheduled a test drive. It was a great experien...ce. I have had the vehicle for over a month now with no problems. I recommend them to all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?