OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation's Used Car Destination

4.9 out of 5 4.9
3277 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
3277 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation's Used Car Destination from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    I am please with the level of service and respect that Titus shown me when I purchase my Benz. I have been to Off Lease Only several times and driven 7... cars prior to meeting Titus. He listen to my concerns and told me the car that would work with my situation. At first I didn't want to even look at the car cause I had my eyes on the Range Rove Evoque but after Titus showed me the car. I decided to drive the GLA basic off of his recommendations. After driving I told him let's do it. The process was long but I expected that due to my credit situation. He told me that basic of the car I shouldn't have any problem getting approved and he was right. The payments was affordable, car was beautiful and the service was exceptional. Thank you for treating me like human instead of a number. Will refer everyone I know to my guy Titus!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Titus (Ty) Marshall

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    I live 90 minutes away and Donnie went above and beyond to take extra pictures and send them to my cell phone. He found me several other vehicles to look... at, I was very excited about the one I bought. Guesly in the finance department got me a better interest rate than the one I was already approved for. No high pressure at any point. No hidden fees and every employee there was extremely courteous. I highly recommend shopping for your next car here!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Donnie Tat

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 41 reviews

    Guesly Moline

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 131 reviews

    Clifford Henfield

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • December 29, 2018

    What a great experience! Mara is AMAZING! She knew exactly what I was looking for before I did. Found me my perfect car! Give this woman a raise!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Cassie H, We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Mara She's excellent, and we're fortunate to have her on our te...am. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer


    Worked with:
    Mara Batista

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 41 reviews

    Dwight Anderson

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 228 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    I came with my mom just to view thevehicles and we found the perfect car. I love offlease. This is my fourth car i buy. I highly recommed it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nashiru (Matt) Ohiomoje

    salesperson

    (5.0) 137 reviews

    Kirk Forney

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 249 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Geoffrey spent lots of time with my daughter and I. Actually my whole family was there! We first financed a car for my daughter. Tony did an excellent... job with the financing. The dynamic duo of Geoffrey and Tony had my daughter and I leaving with new vehicles. Yes 2 vehicles! I will be referring friends and family to Offlease! What a great experience. The office manager (light blue shirt) was awesome as well. A great team of professionals. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anthony (Tony) Carenza

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 233 reviews

    Geoffrey Taylor

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Offleaseonly was a pleasure to shop for a new car I was helped by stevel who was well-versed in product knowledge. My financing was handled by stauch... wolf which was a breeze and no fuss contract... My insurance underwriter was peter who took time breaking down the policy and was great help. I would refer anybody to this dealership North Lauderdale Off Lease Only

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Stevel Romero

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 73 reviews

    Stauch Wolf

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 105 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    We been in dealers before and this one was sincerely was the best! Thanks Donnie and Off Lease for helping me to find the perfect car, you guys are excellent.... Next time we need a car definitely this is the place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kenan Demren

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 124 reviews

    Donnie Tat

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 41 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    The salesman was very helpful with my purchase. Everything went smooth with no stress or pressure. I highly recommend off lease to anyone looking to... purchase a used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Michael Baltimore

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 140 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    This was my first time buying from Off Lease Only. Everyone was on point and nice. Thanks to John. I will be buying and sending my friends over for the... great experience I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kenan Demren

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 124 reviews

    John Dawkins

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 33 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    Excelente atención los mejores precios, rapido, puntual, recomendable,cafe gratis,... excelente bien agradable limpio seguridad confianza bien mejor... precio, responsable todo bien variedad es de carros

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mara Batista

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 41 reviews