West Valley Chrysler Jeep

(4.9) 130 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
130 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Buy your next car at West Valley Chrysler Jeep!
    April 16, 2016

    Buy your next car here! Excellent customer service and good price! Ask for Kevin, the sales rep...he is terrific! And the general manager Eric will do... what he can to make the best deal...great service.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Disappointed
    January 29, 2018

    I received an Inquiry response about a vehicle. The "online" rep emailed me the address and i traveled about 45min from my home only to watch the car ...i was coming to buy be sold to another person. When i tried to locate the online rep he'd gone to lunch and never returned, to greet me or apologize for calling me to watch someone else buy the car I'd shown interest about. Not cool.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service
    November 18, 2017

    Bill and Fred were great. Gave us a great deal. Almost no haggling. Wait was a bit long, but worth it. I would go back.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Amazing Jeep Renegade
    October 23, 2017

    Thank you Kevin for your time and patience. He was extremely helpful. He helped me look for a Jeep Renegade 4x4. They were low on Renegade models but ...they had exactly the one i wanted. The test drive was amazing and so was the customer service. Even Kathy was extremely helpful by giving us advises and tips for the car. I recommend everyone to go this dealer if you are looking to buy a Jeep. Top notch customer service. I'm happy with my new Jeep Renegade. Thank you Kevin and Kathy.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Amazing Jeep Renegade
    October 23, 2017

    Thank you Kevin for your time and patience. He was extremely helpful. He helped me look for a Jeep Renegade 4x4. They were low on Renegade models but ...they had exactly the one i wanted. The test drive was amazing and so was the customer service. Even Kathy was extremely helpful by giving us advises and tips for the car. I recommend everyone to go this dealer if you are looking to buy a Jeep. Top notch customer service. I'm happy with my new Jeep Renegade. Thank you Kevin and Kathy.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service from great people
    September 30, 2017

    Kevin k is a great guy who got me set up in a sweet new 2017 Grand Cherokee. Highly reccomend these people and Kevin k. Straight shooters

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome experience!
    September 15, 2017

    Looking around for a used car and was treated with great respect. Appreciate all the help!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Bill Marshall was a great salesman!
    September 4, 2017

    Car buying is always a stressful event for me, but Bill Marshall made it much easier. He was very kind and patient . He also kept me informed of a...ny price changes while I was trying to make my decision. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely buy from him again!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Kevin K made my first purchase an amazing one!
    September 3, 2017

    My dream car was a Jeep Grand Cherokee, and Kevin K made my dream a reality. He was the nicest, most transparent cars salesman I have ever met. He was... in my corner 100% of the time, and fought to get me the exact deal I wanted - which was a really fantastic price for the car I got. I highly recommend this dealership, especially Kevin! Ask for him if you decide to go in. Thanks again Kevin!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Food Safety Consultant
    September 2, 2017

    Bill was very professional, always helpful and available. We look forward to doing business with him in the future. Best regards, Jeff Nelken

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

West Valley Chrysler Jeep
21422 Roscoe Blvd Canoga Park, CA 91304
New (818) 322-0041
Used (818) 435-7321
Service (818) 322-0875
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.