West Valley Chrysler Jeep

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 130 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
130 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 16, 2016

    Buy your next car here! Excellent customer service and good price! Ask for Kevin, the sales rep...he is terrific! And the general manager Eric will do... what he can to make the best deal...great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2018

    I received an Inquiry response about a vehicle. The "online" rep emailed me the address and i traveled about 45min from my home only to watch the car ...i was coming to buy be sold to another person. When i tried to locate the online rep he'd gone to lunch and never returned, to greet me or apologize for calling me to watch someone else buy the car I'd shown interest about. Not cool.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2017

    Bill and Fred were great. Gave us a great deal. Almost no haggling. Wait was a bit long, but worth it. I would go back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    Thank you Kevin for your time and patience. He was extremely helpful. He helped me look for a Jeep Renegade 4x4. They were low on Renegade models but ...they had exactly the one i wanted. The test drive was amazing and so was the customer service. Even Kathy was extremely helpful by giving us advises and tips for the car. I recommend everyone to go this dealer if you are looking to buy a Jeep. Top notch customer service. I'm happy with my new Jeep Renegade. Thank you Kevin and Kathy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    Thank you Kevin for your time and patience. He was extremely helpful. He helped me look for a Jeep Renegade 4x4. They were low on Renegade models but ...they had exactly the one i wanted. The test drive was amazing and so was the customer service. Even Kathy was extremely helpful by giving us advises and tips for the car. I recommend everyone to go this dealer if you are looking to buy a Jeep. Top notch customer service. I'm happy with my new Jeep Renegade. Thank you Kevin and Kathy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2017

    Kevin k is a great guy who got me set up in a sweet new 2017 Grand Cherokee. Highly reccomend these people and Kevin k. Straight shooters

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2017

    Looking around for a used car and was treated with great respect. Appreciate all the help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2017

    Car buying is always a stressful event for me, but Bill Marshall made it much easier. He was very kind and patient . He also kept me informed of a...ny price changes while I was trying to make my decision. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely buy from him again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2017

    My dream car was a Jeep Grand Cherokee, and Kevin K made my dream a reality. He was the nicest, most transparent cars salesman I have ever met. He was... in my corner 100% of the time, and fought to get me the exact deal I wanted - which was a really fantastic price for the car I got. I highly recommend this dealership, especially Kevin! Ask for him if you decide to go in. Thanks again Kevin!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2017

    Bill was very professional, always helpful and available. We look forward to doing business with him in the future. Best regards, Jeff Nelken

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?