Todos Autos Sales

5.0 out of 5 5.0
8 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2017

    I saw the 2010 BMW X5 on car gurus same day it was posted on Friday.I called the dealer 10min before the shop was closing, they waited for me to take a... quick look at the SUV and came back on Sunday to get a detailed look and test drove it. Jacob, the owner was so helpful and accommodating. I told him I was interested in the BMW and he actually kept his word of holding it for me without any down payment till Wednesday. I trusted him and kept his word and we negotiated a fair deal on this beautiful SUV my wife and I wanted. He made the transaction smooth, registered the SUV and got me a transit plate to MD. I highly recommend him. The only honest dealer I've ever met after 2 months of car shopping

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2017

    Jacob, the owner, is an awesome gentleman. I wish I can retract the original review I posted about my first experience with his salesperson. I also wish... I had directly contacted him originally instead of the salesperson. Jacob called and explained in detail the reasons behind my bad experience and apologized for the miscommunication. This is what I call a world class customer service. I hope to do business with him in the future. He understood my needs and promised to be on the lookout for the car I have in mind. Thank you, Jacob.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2017

    Purchased a 2014 Mercedes C 300 from Tudo's Auto Sales. Drove it home to Vermont and it was a wonderful trip after a wonderful experience dealing with... Jacob. He is a very kind and considerate auto dealer and I urge anyone to buy from Tudo's . It's worth the trip, they have great vehicles and are great people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2017

    My experience with todo auto sales was very pleasant.. Jacob was very informative, profetional, reliable, honest, helpful, and trustworthy.. I would Definitely... recommend him to families and friends... keep up the good work....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2017

    I had a great experience buying my car from Todos Autos Sales. Jacob was professional, pleasant, and honest. I was shocked to find the car I was interested... in buying for thousands less than other dealers. I will absolutely recommend Todos Autos Sales to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2016

    My overall experience was great at todds auto. Mr issacs. Had everything ready. For me. My wait time was minimal. He took into consideration that i am... travelling from new jersey. And gave me a great price. His fun loving spirt makes it easy to talk with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, it is always good to have nice customers come through the door. Please come again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2016

    Wonderful experience Isaac took car of me and my wife and did what he said he was going to do no hassles at all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you and best of luck!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2016

    i was buying my daughter her first car and I am very please with the car and the service. It was never easy to negotiate to a point where we were both... happy. It was also a very smooth transaction. We even received the restristration before the expected date

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    So glad to serve such great customers!