Reinhardt Lexus

4.9 out of 5 4.9
99 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
99 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 3, 2019

    From the time that I purchased my rx350 four years ago i have always had a very good experience from sale to services, awesome experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2019

    I've had my lexus for many years and the service at Reinhardt still hasn't let us down! Brooke is awesome and takes care of us!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 30, 2017

    MY WIFE AND I PURCHASED TWO USED VEHICLES FROM OSCAR AND MARK AND WE ARE VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL THE HELP WE RECEIVED. WE WILL DEFINETLY DO BUSINESS IN... THE FUTURE WHEN WE ARE IN THE MARKET FOR ANOTHER VEHICLE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2019

    This was my first visit to this location as I was visiting family. Excellent service department! They were very friendly, comfortable waiting area, refreshing... snacks. They took care of me and my kids while we waited. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2019

    Love this dealer! Thank you Mark Harmann for helping us with a new RX350. This is our 3rd from this dealer. Very professional and kind. No high pressure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2019

    We got my wife a LEXUS GX 460 about a year ago and we found Reinhardt incredibly easy to do business with; no pressure. Mark Harmon facilitated the deal... and was very patient with us as we evaluated the decision. As for service; compared to any other dealer I have ever been to, these guys are the tops. In May 2019, we took our car to them for service, mind you it's 100 miles from our home to their shop. The were unable to finish the repair the same day, they gave us a free loaner car and returned our car, repaired, clean and full of fuel. I didn't expect them to be so accommodating and helpful because other dealers have set the bar so low. Needless to say, our next car (I've got my eye on an ES350) will come from Reinhardt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    Service folks are always friendly and make sure you are well cared for while waiting. Keep you informed of the progress and want you to be very satisfied.... I drive 50 miles to Reinhardt Lexus, but it is worth the drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2019

    Mr. Mellos made our second buying experience excellent. He delivered our to our home 75 miles away to fit out schedule. That is top notch service. He... spent over an hour showing us the features our car has.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2019

    The experience with Lexus was great. I got the car I want and the team was very professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2019

    Went to great lengths to take care of me if timely manner. Furnished vehicle for me. Brooke was extremely helpful and accommodating to getting us in and... out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?