Reinhardt Lexus

4.9 out of 5 4.9
100 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
100 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Wait time was good and Matt kept me posted and the status of my vehicle's status. Waiting area was clean and comfortable. Healthy snacks were provided... and the overall experience was very pleasant.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2018

    Service by this dealer is always top notch. I have been using them for over 15 years, receiving excellent service each visit. Always made to feel right... at home by it's employees.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    Brandt was fantastic,- would highly recommend him to anyone,- so patient, honest, and always willing to go the extra mile,- a blessing to have him help... us w our new purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2018

    We were out of state when our fuel pump went out. I had my 80 year old mother and her Yorkie with me and never felt like we were a bother. The staff explained... the problem, recommended hotels, and gave us a loner car. The car was fixed the next day. If I lived in town, I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Kevin was ready and waiting to help me into my loaner vehicle. I had requested a car similar to my RX350 and I got it. So comfortable to bring my car over... for any service because I trust Reinhardt and the employees I deal with each time. Always a familiar face!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    Excellent service from the time you drive in until the time you leave and my car was ready very fast, in which I really LOVED.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2018

    The service department is always courteous and helpful without a lot of waiting. The waiting area is nice with coffee and donuts. They gave me a loaner... car to use while mine was being repaired.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    Best service department and customer service personnel we have ever dealt with regarding our vehicles!! Everyone that we have dealt with has been professional,... courteous, friendly, and gone out of their way to communicate with us regarding our vehicle! Highly recommend Reinhardt to all our friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2018

    My Lexus needed repair on a Saturday afternoon. I am from out of town and not previously a customer. They took excellent care of my car and got me back... on the road.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    Was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful! Will be back next time and will certainly tell anyone where to go and purchase a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?